kdf somalia attack updates

The government is yet to release the official number of the casualties but we all know it was bad that’s why the government is silent there are also reports of kdf soldiers captured by alshabaab.

[ATTACH=full]27721[/ATTACH]

This is one of the four soldiers airlifted to Nairobi.
His traumatized and disoriented look tell of the horrors he saw

waah there is a family somewhere ecstatic after trying to reach this nigga for all those hours now they have seen the photos,

then there is this from Yassin Juma the Journalist

[ATTACH=full]27726[/ATTACH]

Dear Lord…this is bad, the agony their families r going through is unbearable…

Lets not speculate, lets wait for the official gk report

The CS is also clearly touched she is all over the nigga like a mother understandably

sad.how will we ever get rid of this guerilla tactic suicidal maafakaz

Al-Shabaab are fleeing El-Adde in Gedo Region
of Somalia after Kenya Airforce jets conducted multiple
airstrikes on Sunday at 10.00hrs EAT.
BDA shows Shabaab suffered major losses.
Army has also deployed assets targeting Saakow town in
Gedo region of Somalia
More updates to follow

He will need a lot of counseling I hope Kenya does not just give meds to PTSD soldiers wirhout enough counseling like the US

There is never an official report. There’s always a report to control information, or damage control.

you are peddling properganda like the terrorists

AMISOM has failed miserably it took them two days to mount a rescue even the Ethipians who are near in this sector hawange saidia…most people will want to Blame the Top Brass of KDF lakini mambo sio hivyo…these soldiers are rehated under Amisom and even though the sector and contingent commanders are Kenyans huko kid ahi they report to the joint AMISOM command in Mogadishu which is a UN/AU affair…ndio mnaona the CGS and @ kdfinfo can’t make many comments at this stage

over 100, bigger than westgate

Any rescue mission by KDF who are not part of the numbers that have been deployed to this mission have to seek approval from the joint command and through the bureaucracy of AU/UN…and God forbid the Somali Government who are very uncooperative…hi mambo sio rahisi…that’s why Americans can never serve under UN…because in times like these when things go wrong you will have to use UN channels na huko ni politics

Journalists would do anything to get ahead this are same ppl who reported about the none existent mass graves, so whatever you read you should not take it as the truth.I hope he is wrong.

over 100 kdf!!! what went wrong!!! i highly doubt the validity of that statistic … but all in all lets pray for their families and may our fallen heroes rest in peace

What does it help to speculate that the death toll is 100 or 1000? Huyo Yassin shit akatwe makende.

I know the approximate figures but you aint seeing me posting shit anywhere.

Fact is, it was the worst loss of life in independent Kenya military history.

There are ongoing rescue and recovery operations, thats all anybody needs to know now.

Hawa wengine who are are peddling propaganda in the guise of RIP messages tunawajua, and this time they better be careful.

Now I understand why watu wanazusha amison ikikataa kutumia our air calv. and naval assets. Kumbe hata hawezi tuma helicopter like bila permission. The cost we pay for being poor,

the UN serves under America and we serve under UN more like America<UN<Kenya

Yap Somali Govt haiwezi kukubali an influx of troop levels even in an emergency like this one…then there is Uganda, Burundi, and Ethiopia to deal with each with its own interests in Somalia…then there is the AU…which is swayed by the Arabs and the West…mbele mmalize decisions it’s already too late…

maybe the kdf should detach from amisom and take the fight on their own …the amisom is taking too long while kenya in the only country suffering most alshabbab attacks