Kebra Negast-Glory of kings

Kuna ile ngoma ya Tarrus Riley:
"Give us the teachings of Marcus Garvey,Kebra Negast means Glory of Kings.
Give I and I Selassie I and keep the image of lies to yourselves…"

Now,this is a serious and revered book to some communities in Ethiopia,just as the Bible is to Christians.It was first translated by a British Egyptologist to English from Simitic language.

It contains vast and rich history in Genealogy of King Solomon,
Queen Sheeba and their first son Menyelek,and the establishment of a new Solomonic dynasty in Ethiopia parallel from Israel.

It also provides serious information on the level of the wisdom king solomon had. For instance , the book states that he could communicate with birds and that he had the abilty to decipher the voices from the blowing wind.

The most intriguing part of the book is how king solomon established a vast monarchy south of the sun (Ethiopia) a replica of Israel’s after he learnt that queen Sheeba had a son by him.
Etc etc

If you are a student if history you know what to do…iko pdf online.
Regards

link tafadhali

Kebra Nagast…secrets behind our creator and creation lies next door

Hii legend ya ati Solomon established a kingdom in Ethiopia should end like yesterday.

Soma hio kitabu nime attach hapo and your doubts will be erased forever.
Which part is hard to belive about hio story?and again tell me any mornach yenye ilianzishwa kitambo other than ya Ethiopia.

Meaning

Solomon the emperor had discovered the secrets on our creation, the fear of war exodus on Israel, he used Sheba as the bait, but reality she went to Israel to avert the catastrophe and taking all secrets with her to Africa

Can’t see anything attached

Ooh my bad.
just google the book,iko online in pdf format.

Which book do I google?

kebra negast

The Jews themselves highly doubt if Solomon existed as described. His ruling period also differs from Queen Shebas visit by over 200 years. Did they have ghost sex?

That Israel had a powerful kingdom to begin with

That civilization happened from Israel to Africa when the reverse is what happened

Ancient Egypt(Black Egypt), Kush.

Give me the source atleast where its told that Israel doubts that solomon existed.
Then you will be telling us that his father king David never existed and the temple of jerusalem was built by another king

Boss we don’t even need to go far. Hata Wikipedia inatosha. Nipe dakika moja tu. While I’m at it, si you google Kush.

[ATTACH=full]176577[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]176578[/ATTACH]

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solomon

Sheba was a Queen in her own right, she came from an existing kingdom. Therefore her dynasty was from the reigning royal house of Ethiopia not Solomonic, Solomon is of the Davidic dynasty.

The current Queen of England is of The House of Windsor. The dynasty is of German paternal descent and was originally a branch of the House of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha.

“The queen of the South will rise up at the judgment with this generation and condemn it, for she came from the ends of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon”—Matthew 12:38-42

:):slight_smile: wazi wazi

[SIZE=4]In early times, female royals were so important in the ranking of princes and princess and ascendance to the throne. If Solomon sired a son with the Queen of Sheba the son born to them would have held the highest position to ascend to his father’s throne than sons sired from his harem because his mother was a Queen and the highest ranked female. The Dynasty would probably be, Ethiopic-Davidic and not Davidic-Ethiopic (Ethiopic for the unknown name of the Royal House of Ethiopia).

3 "He had seven hundred wives who were from royal families and three hundred slave women who gave birth to his children” [COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]1Kings:11

10 “From beyond the rivers of Ethiopia, shall my suppliants the children of my dispersed people bring me an offering.”[/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)][SIZE=4]Zephaniah 3:10[/SIZE]

I wish you would read the book and your assumptions would continue no more.
Sheeba visited Solomon for trade as well as pay homage to the wisest man that lived at that particular period of time.it was a diplomatic trip,Sheeba was a queen in her own right having inherited the throne from her father

She was intrigued by the intelligence of Solomon and as a reault had sex with him.when she realized that she was preganant she cut her trip short back to Ethiopia,a vast empire that stretched all the way to the present day Tanzania and Namibia.
Later on after 15 years,Sheeba sent his son Menyelek to Israel under the guise of dilpomat from Ethiopia…nime lewa ni tag keaho niendle na story…

Hii yote ni umeffi mko nayo. Glorifying foreign history and ignoring your own.

Mimi najua King Solomon= meffi na Queen Sheba=meffi.

Kwanza wewe @gikuyu ndie meffi ile kubwa. Sisi elders wa shiny eye tumepea wewe generational curse.