Keg

A long time ago, I was young and stupid. There are some keg joints that are in downtown and that’s where we used to imbibe and then later we would proceed to uptown clubs and suck on one tusker bottle mpaka che.
During that time I used to work at a mhindi company located in industrial area road C. The nigga used to pay me peanuts and it’s not once or twice I have walked all the way from industrial area to U.o.n hall 10 where I used to pirate with a friend. Life was hard my brother.
Mungu hakulangi mashakura and it so happened that I was ‘promoted’ to be in charge of store and dispatch. I was to manage the many transport vehicles and ensure they are all loaded with the correct items.
Life did a serious U turn on me for the better. I used to load extra goods carefully concealed with the official ones. I already had ready buyers allover downtown who would receive the goods and in the evening I would pass by and collect the money.
Money stated flowing and eventually it got into my head. I used to eat in chapo madodo vibandas with the casual wirkers but all over sudden I started ordering chips from mc frys. The only guys who used to order chips were the office guys. There was this sales girl who was so into me…well after I started wearing official shirts zile za cufflinks and that was the beginning of my end. Kumbe all the senior guys were into her too.
Now leave that. After money my next problem was how to use it…hehe. I was not used to so much money(in a day the least I made was 3k). I gradually graduated from keg joints to liddos and apple bees. They were the only strip joint then anyway. Life was good my fren I had the latest electronics from phone to laptops but pesa bado otas.
Well all good thing eventually come to an end. I was set up by my colleagues. The chairman had to fly from Mombasa but I didn’t wait that long. I ran very fast and met a girl who was selling safaricom lines just a short distance from our company. I discarded my line, bought another one and life went on. My keg buddies welcomed me back like a long lost brother.

Kesho hekaya ya vile niliibiwa simu downtown na kichomwa na sigara.

sasa you leave the real heka?

Meffi

Ikuom kukuom!

ndio nashangaa hii ni hekaya ghostly kama huyo ghost alipeana handjob kwa house party

mchamaa maliza hekaya buana

Try walking from D to inda or from Kibra,or Kwawangare…

Hehehe, omwami bwana, hekaya haipendi summary. Hii inataka 4 part series kama zile za meria

@incognitus , that story sounds very familiar, road c? company initials = EKL

malizia mujamaa!!

Keg ? …thought you would talk of tusker ndogo !

Summary haileti shangwe… rewind and come back again.

nimewasikia wadau nitaleta full hekaya in series. Actually nilikuwa nataka kuoeana hiyo hekaya ya kuibiwa na maliar nikakumbuka hii.

hehehe…

Ni raod c but kampuni imeanza na U unless walichange jina

i can sniff some aromatic hekaya to break this political monotony

Na nitagiwe ama nitaambia yule jaluo momo wa white house akucharge extra

Malizia heyaka buda boss

Leta hekaya ya Sales girl ama ata mbisha