Kendrick aki gai see this is flames son....

Game been shho bruh…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=NLZRYQMLDW4;t=28

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQZnOmDq_e8

[SIZE=2]Not hating on Kendrick. Just being entertained by some comedy.[/SIZE]

Kendrick Lamar ni Nani? Na ona Jina yake sana kwa MTV

After featuring Don Cheadle, he should have featured Keff Joinange and his famous extinguisher, especially for Verse 2 (Re: the 3:10 mark)

That verse has angst on another level o_O

K. this kichana amashalaza drake…umeskia hio kimya yao:D:D:D:D

By the way jay rock bado ako kwa bench, solo na goovy tony wako warm up…

It’s fully Kendrick season for now. And for the next two or three months. Dropping your new shit for now is inviting a serious curveball. Hata Drake na kale kaplaylist ataketi pale ===>

TRUUEEEE!!!
kwa wale hawealewi…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sBvngg87998

now you know

Spot on! Nice throwback…

KDot said that the new album would be ‘urgent’ lakini wah, verse 2 of DNA and all of FEEL make you wonder if he was spitting while walking barefoot on red hot charcoal :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Gay thread

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=NLZRYQMLDW4;t=34

A woman, formerly Kendi Lucy Amar who underwent a sex change operation. I don’t know where they got the tree from. He’s actually a di-ball.
He’s now a celebrity.

:confused::confused::confused:

If wanna listen to music that is made by an artist and not a confrence room of suits and yes men…and shit that has a deep meaning then listen to one of his stories and thoughts eg.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPAxrGT2emw

Yoh nigaz must hav been kendrified, its a good thing though.Its good to see him bac after soul searching(last one year he was off…just like Joey bad$$ this year…

Meanwhile…
This oncho cinco culu must have got the theme of this…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTFtOOh47oo

From this…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WiDpnh8nnic

2017 erbody’s trap trippin…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osnsamYsCnI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v52AqofLXXM

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Its dissapointing how shitty wale music has been as fellow freshman class of 2011…k. has outshown him and btw trap music has never been on since forever man …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P58uQFVL-t8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1gPLeQxJuo

fuck this old collabo is way and i mean way better

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYQr6KWLwnk

And i don recognize namba 8 cieth its an act …a good act but he just riding a wave.

I din’t even see that shit ati they got the idea from who …hold up i ain saying rocky started it but slum nigga shit has always been done most recent comming to mind…the visuals with the trendy nigga

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1eWdbMBYlH4

Octombitho = Meffi