Kentex Cargo

I used their service to buy some product from EBay and they were very straightforward. I paid them to buy the product on my behalf.
It took nearly a month from the date of placing the order with kentex cargo to the time I received it.

I thought it’s good to give them a positive review because I had seen negative ones here. It was my first time buying something from eBay, so I have no prior benchmark to compare them to.

Overall verdict: they are reliable and straightforward with the charges. However, I don’t think they’d be reliable for something urgent. Also, they don’t keep you regularly updated so it’s best to place the order and forget about it until after about a month so that you don’t die of shipping anxiety.

Their office pale Westlands
[ATTACH=full]125800[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125799[/ATTACH]

eba

Ebay UK or US.
lately nimekuwa serial bidder at Ebay UK.Auction items on the cheap.

eBay US…how do you ship?

Kote Cargo for now but I am looking for alternative.
Others who offer decent shipping for urgent items are Kesom Freight though expensive.

Thanks. I will try kote cargo next…I noticed they might have faster shipping compared to kentex…

Ebay UK is a good source for UK markets car parts the likes of Avensis ,Auris, Yaris ,Prius, and Hondas.Car breaker yards are many offering some parts that would otherwise cost a fortune locally.

KOTE UK shipping is a bit faster but US is disastrous ,unless you have the luxury of waiting.
Faster might mean 2 weeks .

I noticed that…there have OEM parts for most vehicles at affordable prices even with shipping costs included.

kwani office ni kwa hao ya mtu

Ni residential converted to offices…there are a few other companies on that court.

kentex upuzi wao ni customercare wao

Have used Kentex, korte and savostore, Savostore is the best

I agree. Had to call them to know whether my product had arrived, which it had but they had not communicated. Sijui walikua wanangoja nini…

Tupe details…faster shipping? Better customer care? Better charges?

Their charges are much better and also their customer care is better, I stopped shipping with Kentex after they mixed up my parcels and it took more than a month to sort things out, what should have taken 2 weeks took almost 6 weeks

Vitumob ndio kusema

forrowing

JAPAN WAKUBWA

That’s because it’s a small package. If it’s a large one with multiple items that have been repackaged, some of your stuff will disappear.

me nataka battery ya simu lkn hakuna mtu anataka kuimport. am sad