kenya government wants "MPESA" dead not sportpesa

safaricom shud think twice on this. VISA is working AIRTEL is betting, EQUITEL is depositing to sportpesa, PAYPAL is transfering money to the same… THEY WANT MPESA DEAD

When is the funeral?

When it dies

Mpesa with or without betting companies is here to stay … mpesa was was making crazy margins even before betting companies came into play.

You are assuming everyone is addicted to gambling like your broke ass.

wana target mpaka data hata KPLC itakufa … simu haiishi moto

You is fucking high go home.

this gambling just mops up cash from the poor masses to the rich, either walipe Tax ama wafunge hizo viosk zao

But u never thought about the poor when eating tenders

You are critically mad. What percentage of MPESA’s clientele does SportPesa represent?

Although it will soon be a national issue but wacha watu wacheze kamare hela ni zao.

And the thought of comparing Safaricom with Airtel just confirms your madness…

If the figures quoted of 12 million accounts was factual, mpesa is minting a pretty penny from bettors. Consider also mpesa charges 23 Bob to deposit 100 to sportpesa!!

Hmmm…I think Mpesa wont be affected even if all the betting companies are kicked off.

The government said that betting companies paid a total of only Kshs 4 billion in taxes last year but today Sportpesa guy Mr Karauri said they paid Kshs 6.4 billions in taxes last year.
I don’t like betting but when it comes to trust, I just can’t trust the Kenyan government to tell the truth.

According to the firm, in 2018, it made a revenue of Sh20 billion paying taxes worth Sh6.4 billion and a profit of Sh9 billion.
In 2018, Sportpesa says it spent Sh693 million in football, Sh600 million in rugby, Sh75 million in boxing and Sh2.8 million in rallying.

woooi mimi nakula tenders sasa ?

[ATTACH=full]248494[/ATTACH]

so if the goal is to kill Mpesa by killing SportPesa… who dies first?

Kweli hii serikali ni.mbaya,inabomoa kila kitu

Hivyo ndiyo SportPesa ina plan kuwhip up emotions?

Effects of Bob collymore departure