Kenya hakuna haki

Yaani the guy who slaughtered a cat gets 3 years in prison while the ones who stole millions and fed mercury to the public go scot free. It’s clear that there is nothing fair about this society, I’ll pay the minimum i have to in taxes.

The guy who slaughtered the cats went to court and readily agreed to the charges, the guys who stole millions went to court and denied every charge. That’s the difference. Sio mambo na haki, inaitwa judicial process.

Hearsay vs facts

#stolen

The Kenyan Justice system explained…

An Antelope was running and an Elephant asked the Antelope, why are you running?
Antelope - They are arresting all goats
Elephant - But you are not goat?
Entelope - it will take 20 years for me to prove that in a kenyan court!

The Elephant started running :smiley:

:D:D if the goats choose Ombeta to represent them in court, the good lawyer will ask the prosecution to prove that indeed the accused are goats, even if the public calls them goats, doesn’t mean they are goats, so the prosecution should prove to the court that they are goats.

MMNN:
JAMES KIMANI pleads guilty to charges of slaughtering and selling cat meat in samosas in Nakuru; magistrate hands him 3 years.
[ATTACH=full]179542[/ATTACH]

They have arrested the wrong guy.

[ATTACH=full]179540[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]179541[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]179543[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]179544[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]179547[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]179545[/ATTACH]

Hehehe Basi you never heard of SM. Otieno

The old man was riveted by the case. And it’s only last year that he let on why. He was a young police inspector, he said. An informer walked into his office and told him an Asian businessman was in possession of an illegal firearm. When his ‘boys’ raided the home, they found it. A gun. It seemed like an open and shut case — until the businessman engaged SM Otieno. According to the old man, SM looked decidedly bored throughout the proceedings, even muffling a yawn as he stood to cross-examine the star witness. “Inspector, what did you call that exhibit again?” he asked, looking every bit like he had other things on his mind. My father had never heard a more idiotic question. “Why, it’s a gun of course!” he answered irritably, wondering why anyone would hire a lawyer who had eyes but couldn’t see. “And how do you know it’s a gun?” SM responded, twirling his goatee. The old man was about to respond that as a policeman with many years of experience, he knew what he was talking about until it hit him that somewhere along the line, and this being an “open and shut case”, no one had remembered to attach a report from a ballistics expert. So as far as SM was concerned, that “thing” marked exhibit could as well have been a pencil. His client walked away, free. And the bored fellow didn’t even break a sweat.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000042172/wambui-was-the-last-moran

No wonder @uwesmake ni rafiki ya @blackguards

Naona watu wameanza kupost folklores here.

wacha pussy eater afungwe

Hebu admin weka link ya hiyo hekaya ya @ uwesmake ya kula paka

Cat murderers should die. I am waiting to Poison my neighbor’s dog after she poisoned my beautiful sweet @Chloe[ATTACH=full]179557[/ATTACH]

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRaSNfHDNAkDTKB2LKQYB7OtFppRGgAqXGRPn3fc5vPG0kVVw
Those who ate his samosas poleni. I haven’t touched a samosa since hii ujinga ya donkey meat started.

hahaha basi hyo ni Uncle ya Uwes amehukumiwa kifungo :D:D

Kuna “haki” kama wewe ni mirrionaire, but ukiwa peasant ur screwd my fren.

The courts are neither unfair to the cat slaughterer nor the mercury feeders. The cat slaughterers and mercury feeders are unfair to the public for being immoral.

Inategema na sheria zilivyo. Ila hakuna haki duniani zaidi ya manyanyaso kwa fukara. The law is for local not for the leaders or rich people

It is that serious?:D:D ni all out war