KENYA IS A BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY, ENJOY WHILE IT LASTS

Let me put this thread here for future reference because the way things are going, it seems we might not have Kenya as we know it in future.
If the crisis we are witnessing continues, and things get out of hand, and we slide into anarchy, then I believe by the time the country is back on its feet again, we will be long gone (if we survive the storms) and maybe our children are the ones who will enjoy the new Kenya (if they survive)
What does it mean:
That the freedom of movement we enjoy, the ability for us to wake up in the morning log in into social media say whatever we want to say, the freedom to wake up and go to work, to the bank, to church, to school, to social places etc will be gone.
We will be like Libya, Somalia, Syria, Iraq and all those other states where the rule of law is foreign.
So fellow villagers, let us enjoy the democracy we have today while it lasts. We are staring at an uncertain future.
Thank you very much.

true-ish.though seems far fetched. Hii siasa itaisha tu.

But at least RWNBP so its all good.

At what cost to the country and and individual countrymen like me and you.

you maybe on to something, containers full guns, a divided nation, recent oil and natural gas discoveries. someone did the math and found it to be more profitable if we start murdering each other over stupid stuff as they sit in foreign lands sipping margaritas.

Ujinga ni kipawa I tell you

We would have been spared all this if that old fool Moi had had the WEREWITHAL to put a bullet in Raira’s skull in the 80s. Ona sasa.
Lakini the Syria and Libya way are better options than a Raira presidency.

Hatubanduki.

Engaging with thick heads.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kenya inaenda wapi na basi ya saa ngapi ?

Reminds me of nigeria,iraq and quwait

There are a lot of private and powerful organisations/cartels who cannot let things get out of hand. People who benefit huge by Kenyan economy. I remember ile time ya mungiki their leaders and activists started dying mysteriously. One person cannot compromise peace for the whole country

Stupid imbecile! Enda utafute bundles and go to youtube and look for videos on Syria and decide if that is the Kenya you want[SIZE=2].[/SIZE]