Kenya NEEDS A Coup.

Flatten the parliament using a fighter jet during a session and elect a new government. We are sick and tired of SHIT!

Coup won’t help. ACCOUNTABILITY ndio shida.

System ndio shida hata new blood kama KJ na Moha wa blinded by the system

No one gets in and remains with their previous ideals.
Power must be very corrupting.

These are the most dangerous people in the world. The kind that the bible says should have a mill stone tied around their neck and thrown into a well.

Theses younglings want stuff but they don’t want to work for it. We have all been there and we managed. You aren’t the first ones to tarmack, some of us did that on a hungry stomach, Moi did us and we didnt whinge as you do. Kukosa bundles sio mwisho wa dunia.

Sort yourself out and throw out what you don’t need. The real needy aren’t on twitter and FB complaining, they are out there saving the 20bob you are using for bundles to buy something more important. They are spending less time complaining and seizing the moment. That’s how they realise that there is a lot not to complain about.
Most of you use office bandwidth to complain about jobs and when people are laid off coz of declining productivity you are the first ones to complain.
Grow some balls, pull yourself by the bootstraps and chin up mathaf@ ka

Nope! You need a rope!

kenyans will just elect new corrupt pigs to represent their tribe in parliament

The day you realize that Kenyans are the problem is the day you’ll be free… We are the problem. A coup would simply create a vacuum for other Kenyans to rise up and continue hii system ya majambazi. This approach will save you the trouble of thinking about a MAGIC PILL that will purportedly solve the Kenyan problem…

Huwa nasema that nations are not created from ethnicities rather from a common purpose. For this reason, Africa shouldn’t have countries/nations/states because our ethnic identity comes first before anything else.

So, if you want the benefits of being in an African nation, lazima uvumilie some of these things… There are no two ways about it

look at libya ,egypt and iraq

DICK

Let me break it down for you, we are a system of our own making. Watu waliiba mashamba wakatembea scot free, and hiyo ndio ikakuwa the trend. Hakuna mtu sahii anaingia siasa sikuhizi because of his ideals, but because siasa ina pesa ya uwizi.

You are a thief, kwanza a very big thief. Ni vile tu hujapata opportunity ya Kuiba kwa serikali.

We elect leaders from amongst ourselves. they are our representatives. the way they think is the way we think. our mpigs are who we are. Kenyans have low standards for themselves, but expect high standards for our politicians. we are lazy in everything we do, but we expect our politicians not to be lazy. we are foolish, we lose money to quail bird projects, but expect our politicians not to lose money in ghost projects. mtalia sana. I support Ruto,

System ya majambazi

Pambana na hali yako…tunangoja 2022 …as we enjoy handshake

Whomever does it should better be a Lee Kuan Yew…a no- nonsense leader who would handpick like-minded Representatives for Kenyans to drive a ruthlessly single-minded economic and social development agenda. Asking Kenyans to vote for new leaders is akin to madness… repeating something over and over expecting different results

Its been pointed out countless times that Kenyans don’t hate corruption, they hate that it isn’t them, their kin or tribesmen benefitting from it.
Put in the same situation, the average Kenyan will be just as corrupt, drive in heavily tinted black 4x4’s asisumbuliwe na raia wenye hawajamake.

This is only possible if the BENEVOLENT DICTATOR is neither Kenyan nor African. You need to realize that all Kenyans habour the idea that their ethnicity supersedes all other things, and your chosen benevolent dictator will unintentionally or unwittingly favour his ethnic group over the rest of the the other 40ish tribes .

If you want a BENEVOLENT DICTATOR then we should go back to COLONIALISM. As we would have a leadership that is not tainted by African/Kenyan ethnic biases.

What people fail to mention about Lee Kuan Yew is that Singapore is largely a homogeneous country with more than 75% of the country being Chinese descent and the rest being of Malaysian descent… BENEVOLENT DICTATORS, even in the case of Rwanda, work in homogeneous countries not in a country with more than 40 tribes…

Hii story of benevolent dictators is a fantastical idea that should only be entertained by high-schoolers not adults blessed with critical thinking

Coup can’t happens remember all generals are meat eaters foreign invasion is the only option that can save the oppressed just like what happened to idi amin

Najua nanukisha kitunguu hapa but i think kenya was not ready for independence…mzungu angekaa kaa zaidi…these goons only think of themselves…now we have to pay

Tomba system