Kenya Needs To Build a Special Prison For Terrorists

I’ve just seen some of the culprits behind the Garissa attack were sentenced to life in prison. I was wondering why are they still alive.

Then it hit me that they’re probably going to Kamiti Maximum prison and live like regular inmates which isn’t punishment enough.

If they can’t be hanged, then they deserve a fate worse than death. A good idea would be to put them in solitary confinement for the rest of their miserable lives.

I mean a solitary confinement like the ones in Guantanamo Bay where inmates can’t differentiate between night and day. A small dark room the size of a toilet where they’re not allowed to go out or talk to somebody.

But ofcourse, they will be given food but no books or entertainment. Just being locked up in solitary for life.

This is stupid, and you are stupid

Sema Wariahe, bado unajiweka vindole ukiosha mkush?

localman is upset

I bet your cousin was sentenced to life that’s why you feeling some typa way. Ghaseeeer kikohozi ya gamia wewe.

So that they can now start taking hostages & demanding for a prisoner swap?

True especially so as to prevent radicalization of other hardcores. Last thing we need is the added motivation of 72 virgins to an already violent thug

Hapa tungewanyonga haraka faster but we can not do that because the european union will cut the aid they send us. And this makes me think if Kenya really is a sovereign nation.

They killed more than a hundred innocent kids ,
wacha waooze solitary confinement ,abaaaha waaas!

Maybe for 5 years only. After that, people ran mad. Some even ran mad after 1 month in solitary confinement.

Not really. They can go outside in a cage for 1 hour once per month. You should check out how Guatanamo Bay confine prisoners.
In fact, in Guatenamo Bay you can’t sleep for 8 hours straight. The guards shift you at night to a different solitary cell after every 2 hours.

The objective is to make them wish for a quicker death instead of rotting in a cell with nobody to talk to or nothing to read or watch. Make them as uncomfortable as possible.

Yes, the government should repossess Migingo and build a Guantanamo bay there, the suspects are radicalizing inmates in Shimo la tewa.