kenya police

Kenya police ranked 3rd worst in the world…i really don’t think this is true because Ugandan police are far much worse than Kenya police service

link? Hio nitaclic

In my opinion nothing in this world can be better than a Kenyan police person.

ranked by who? where? when? why?

If american police are not topping the list then the list is null and void

just saw discussion na kina mandondo pale NTV

If you’ve ever been extorted or robbed or harrased or beaten or inconvenienced or conned by kenyan police you’ll understand why they are the worst…

Yani una expect karao aku saidie lakini ana kusaidia with strings attached lazima aku nyanyase ama akuangaishe…

Unapata karao ana ku arrest bila sababu ama anauwa kijana aki buy ice-cream … .

Guys let’s not pretend. Kenyan police are nowhere close to the best. They’re a mess.

watu waliacha kuenda westy clubbing juu ya makarau

Ugandan police are much better than our boys in blue, and I am speaking from experience.

And no one should come here drawing parallels between cops and thugs ati if cops are bad then try thieves… That’s nonsense

Makarao ni watiaji manze

@pamba njoo jibu mashtaka

Pokea 1000 likes mzito !

Do you believe that a villager that scores 80 and below in an IQ test is an idiot?

So they expected to go out with their skimpily dressed girlfriends, get drunk, indulge in sex orgies in their cars parked on the streets and in petrol stations and expect the police to turn a blind eye?

However much I try, can’t just defend Kenyan police.

I tend to believe they are legal gangs.

I agree. The things youth undergo in the hands of police officers, especially in the ghetto, is horrifying. Back when I was living in Kariobangi, tulikuwa tunachapwa kama burukenge with nyahunyos just for sitting outside with friends some minutes after 7pm. It made me loathe Kenyan policemen for life.

wametumia vigezo gani kwa ranking??