Year 2019
Month March
Domestic Debt 2,703,984,440,000
External Debt 2,721,597,460,000
Total debt 5,425,581,900,000
Each Kenyan (appxmt 50M) has a debt of
Kshs 100,000

na bado

I pity those who are starting life at this moment. They will find nothing kujishikilia

Expect umalaya to shoot to astronomical levels in the 2020s going forward

Nchi ya madeni.

I recently met a lanye who told me anatafuta pesa ya kulipa chama na ya rent asifungiwe nyumba. Damn she was soo beautifuk you’d wonder why she never secured herself a husband. Nikubaya uku nje wakubwa

Shits real out here fam. Nyapu peddling is at an all time high i knew girl friends that i grew up with ambao wako kwa hio biz man.

Life is tough …

we all came from tough backgrounds but we had the basic needs but wao walikuwa na tamaa ya pesa na kuishi maisha mazuri and PAP! wakanaswa na mtego wa kuuza kuma.

aki nlishangaa sana … is this the kind of life our daughters will live … to get a job you must offer your body in return … boychild lazima you bribe … things are getting thicker

kumeharibika sana.

So if I pay mine today, what will be the benefits, and whom do I make my payments to?

How much do you think Rotich has looted himself?