KENYA SOMALIA ICJ MARITIME CASE COURT DECISION TODAY

Keenly following

Kenya’s ready

Wanatangaza saa ngapi?..

Tukishindwa ujipange

Hope you have packed your bags… GOK will be rounding your kind up and booting them across the border shortly.

As per rules, Kenya made a mistake and agreed to involve the ICJ. So they gave ICJ jurisdiction over the dispute, whether or not they participate. It’s legally binding. However, a ruling for Somalia will effectively change all of Africa’s borders. And Somalia is right by UN procedures about the border. Overall it’s a screw up by Kenya. Only ICJ can rescue us by sending to arbitration.

F5 iko chonjo, Mr president target is in sight ,can I proceed and fire?.

We are going to beat up Somalia like burukenges if they dare implement the stupid ICJ ruling

I hope for a peaceful resolution to this dispute. Wars are expensive, destructive, and only a small handful of people benefit from them. Mainly arms manufacturers and businesspeople who supply military tenders. We should also remember that Somalia is right next door. If things don’t go according to plan we cannot jump on planes and leave them on the other side of the world like the Americans did with Afghanistan. We will have to live with the consequences forever.

Hapa hakuna cha kubembeleza MTU. Wameamua war na hatuwezi kuwaonyesha meno as they poke their fingers into our eyes

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FBfvU_AXIAIkcIa?format=jpg&name=large

Ama mzungu sasa ndiyo sir jah?

Haujai jua?