Kenya - Tanzania conflict.

Out of curiosity, I’ve had a look at the jamii forums to assess Tanzanians opinion on the border closure and the delusion there is high.

Apparently as per Bongo people, Kenyans will be dying of hunger in three weeks if the borders remain closed and that no regional country can survive without TZ.

They also have fanatical support for their government’s measures on matters Covid 19.

Okay thats is according to JF.We want to hear from you,whats your opinion on that??

Fox21

Its not a conflict , its just a minor disagreement

Very laughable, they even term Kenya as a very minute market

Link,nimechungulia huko sioni kitu,ama sio JF yenye iko embedded hapa ktalk

Sio hii ya hapa.

Leta link tafadhali

Unataka kuanzisha vita ? As far as I know, lips za diamond ni kubwa kuliko GDP ya Tanzania.
Send them that one.

It’s an election year. Magufuli needs a conflict with 254. It’s a convenient way to distract voters from his dictatorial tendencies and refusal to let go of power.

Much the same way Moi created the myth of Mwakenya, anti-development, devil worship and tribal clashes to distract the nation from the realities of his dictatorship in Kenya.

Nikiwa keypee tulichoma Odongo sanaaaa

That’s fine. Good patriots

huna akili wewe

mbwa ww…hujui hata GDP YA tz ngapi…

Si nyie nd’o hamchoki kutukumbusha kila wakati kuwa Watanzania ni watulivu na wangwana?

Umeshindwa kujadili, sasa matusi tu, sio?

you Kenyans bitches you take for granted upole wetu…nyinyi ni mbwa tu…mafala nyie

Huo ni mtazamo wako. And just so you know, Tanzania doesn’t feed Kenya. Hivo vitunguu mnaleta only serve to keep prices low, sio ati haviko Kenya.

Pili, huwa humtupi hivo vitunguu bure.

Those are the kind of fools that we are so unfortunate to have as neighbours.

Why are they so insulted when we instill a lockdown on our part? If they are self sufficient as they want the rest of the world to believe, why would they have issues? Degenerate jealous fools with a villager for a president…what did we expect from such a fool anyway?

Kenyan farmers support the border closure.

Tanzanians imagining we will suffer for lack of onions and oranges is so so laughable.

Yaani hawa washenzi wanadhani ati pesa zao zikona purchasing power kuliko ya Kenya :D:D:D:D:D Illiteracy is real.

[ATTACH=full]303336[/ATTACH]