Kenya under the Lion of Sugoi

I have no doubt that Ruto will be one of the best presidents ever. On matters economy, he will prove the naysayers wrong.

At a personal level, he is a man who always strive to be the best in everything he does. I hope he will project that energy to nation building.

Typical delusioned bonobo. That energy will be projected to recoup the money he spent campaigning.

Arror’s first order of business will be kurudisha hiyo yote ya campaign then he’ll start gathering funds for 2027

Kipmeno. Sisi sote tutassufer equally. Hopefully after this mutaelewa there is only two tribes in Kenya. The rich and the poor. Nmeingia sasa MGTOW officially siwezi oa Ruto akiwa prezzo

Hii result yenu mnatoa wapi ama ni anxiety swings.

Msisahau hile 12b ya ga shags.

Ruto has won. He will make a prime example out of us.

You’re one of the naysayers I have mentioned. He will definitely prove you wrong. I am very optimistic about that.

How do you know

Dalili ya mvua ni mawingu

I will celebrate if lootall wins , we need someone to take the economy further downward Dio watu wamee akili , kenyans need to suffer till they eat grass , I suggest ruto creates a rutohouse ya kunyoa watu meno na macende . I want us to suffer like hell:D:D:D meanwhile[ATTACH=full]457584[/ATTACH]

When you get a good wife… just marry

Fellow will be pilfering at least a billion a day

Citizen wanapea RAO 6.51 na WSR 6.50 mbona unaingiza baridi na bado

Uhuru was doing 2 billion plus daily so that’s an improvement.

As of 9.27 pm, that is no longer the case.

Yeah,and your grandkids have to settle that 8.4trillion thanks to shinny eye konyagi 1