Kenyan bitches for you

Ladies in this town are just full of themselves with fake standards. I post on some dating site am looking for a girlfriend, some bitch replies and sends me pictures and a
mobile number.

I search the number on fb and see her profile…start some chat with her, and the bitch has audacity to tell me she does not meet strangers online or give out personal info…
what the fuck???

Hawa madada zetu tuwasaidie vipi?

Don’t take it personally lakini haujatosha mboga

I stopped using online platforms when I realized that they were full of whores and gold diggers. I know there may be one or two genuine girls, but most are there for financial reasons which makes no difference with the whore at K-street. The best place to get a girl is from her workplace because you will know exactly what she does to put food on her table.

So ukaona utoe stress ya ku-stonewall-iwa na rant?

exactly, many are just looking for financial gain and support…

ha ha ha not ranting, it’s the hypocrisy… saying she does not share info online

Kenyan women are sick. Mental retards who think men exist to baby-sit them.

Veeery true…msichana anakupea picha sexy kwa CL…ukimchat FB asking if u can meet her unaitwa kumamako. Ama msichana anakwambia no exchange of photos na anainsist but anakupea namba, u search it on FB and voila…a whole mountain of her life since FB was founded blasts in ur eyes.
Brains zilienda wapi jameni…

ha ha ha …some even send nudes on CL, try approaching the same bitch on facebook, you will be blue-ticked like the devil’s son

iyo ni site gani @eddy mahelo pia mimi nijaribu bahati

Nyinyi ni wajinga sana ngombe hizi.
Those women profiles are not because they have no access to men. They are for approval. They send you pics so that you can tell them how beautiful they are and how much you want them. Women get a hormonal surge out of that. Your objectives dont match. They are extreme approval junkies. Actually, if a woman gets too much approval she rises above everyone and she wont have sex. She will only spare time for the mirror.

[ATTACH=full]162230[/ATTACH]

Which site is that!!?

Kunywa uji kikombe mbili hapo ulipo.

Niaje jamaa wa afro

CL.com= CunniLingus.com
Ni site @Jinakubwa sana

Poa saidi mzito.
Mambo vipi?

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1746209255418714;type=video;user=TMOTV21[/MEDIA]

Would love to see that one akifanya Bablas