kenyan bitches

bitch is willing to fuck a dog for 40k
[ATTACH=full]167291[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]167292[/ATTACH]

@GeorginaMakena come defend her

That is lazy mind mentality, I am sure that 40K will buy an expensive weave and that’s all. I pity the banker dude.

Hapo aswasawa:eek::D:D

promise her Geman visa, she will kneel for the dog for free

That picture is not in Kenya. Hii ni uwongo.

people travel and keep photos of past places they have been to. she could be in Kenya, even if the photo is not in Kenya.

Jamaa anachat mwenyewe… Bhnd the scenes

Okay guys you need to be smart. This whatsapp convo screenshot is getting out of hand and I have a strong feeling they are being used to embarass ladies by other bitter bitches. Not to be a captain save a whore but think about it how hard is it to fake a whatsapp conversation?Always check the response time of such chats. They are always at most literally 1 minute apart as if someone is talking to themselves.

[ATTACH=full]167305[/ATTACH]

You think @@uwesmake gives a fart about where the ikus has been?
As long as it has not been sealed, he’s game!

[ATTACH=full]167314[/ATTACH]

Juu ya closet in the BG?

Ni ya wapi?

Fools hulamba lolo

That is a photo of a porn-star. Must have been downloaded from a porn site

http://www.fakewhats.com/generator hapo ndio tuko kwa sasa

Sitadanganya i used to hate the idea of dog sex kitambo. When that shit was allowed kwa net i watched like three or four clips and changed my mind. if you havent seen a lady get a power orgasm try n see a video with the dog knotting inside dem bitches. Its just crazy