Kenyan Courts-We need to change some trends

Is it legal for a suspect to cover face? why are they hiding? Why do judges allow such trends? Protecting the rich, most likely! We need to change this.
[ATTACH=full]238046[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Maybe it’s a medical condition.

Nobody is protected. If you bothered to consistently watch court proceedings you’d know that there is a time they’ll be required to identify themselves.

Hii ni overkill sasa. :D:D:D:D

Hehe … wacha tu ncheke

ama ni Eskimos

This looks like a Doom patrol casting . Wa katikati akiwa negative man
[ATTACH=full]238070[/ATTACH] I guess the idea must be borrowed from Hollywood

This is a joke. I think judges should have people charged with offences remove all coverings. It is a public court and the people should know who these people in masks are. Hii ni mchezo

this is bat shit insane

It is a good litmus test for judges to know who guilty or not, why hide if you are innocent.

Maybe you used to call others peasants and yet you earn from the swindling others.

We should see their faces

If everyone understood that everyone is innocent until proven guilty, there would be no need to hide your face.

Naona kichwa ya @Jakipara bottom left of the photo

My fren, they are protecting their CV: Halafu ujue hii kesi imewaweka malaria so they are keeping warm typical of middle-class f-uckers

I told you I am an lawyer.

Court clerk fungua kibanda ya kuuza hoodies na miwani za black hapo nje ya Milimani court. Utakuwa birrionea within a year