kenyan females

Kenyan females are some bunch of dramatic women. Sometimes they confuse me and make me laugh all the time.

You WhatsApp some female she sees your text, reads it, gives you a several blue ticks and to her its okay. Its a normal thing to them no questions asked. Try to reciprocate that to them and she will be on your case like no one’s business. She will be after you wanting to know why you blueticked her she will be like “Leon yaani uliniblue tick?? Mbona?? Ulisoma text yangu na huezi reply?”. “Sikureply juu vidole zangu zilichoka kutype”. BULLSHIT peleka upuss huko kwani lazima nireply text zako zote.

You go after a female showing interest in her determined to pin her down and she rejects you there and then. For them its normal for a lady to reject a guy. Try rejecting a lady and that’s the day you will know that Ruai is much far in diaspora than Rongai. She will be very insecure infact she will be blowing up your phone ranting how useless you are not wanting her yet other men salivate for her and very ready to do anything for her. The fact is that females cant handle rejection they have this weird wiring of how we men are supposed to say yes to their advances without any questions.

That’s Kenyan females for you!!

[SIZE=7]KWANZA madem Wa SALON[/SIZE]

Wachana tu nao. Unajisumbua saaana bure. Dem wawili wa kukubabaisha:

1. Sistako

2. Dem amebeba ball yako

The rest can fak themselves where it hurts.

Toa hekaya

That’s why they are women and we are men…

Now use the knowledge to your benefit!

leta hekaya omwami

Angusha hekaya ama uwache @KeleleZa Chura

Brathe, the only thing you’ll get commensurate results on for time spent are your dog, your bike and your car.
Hawa watu ni pata potea.

Na wa m.pesa nao umewaacha wapi

Niaje head honcho wa KKK?
Na kama Hana the above mentioned?

Siongeleshangi kunguru muzee mimi.
Tokomea.

Today I’m a bit slow on a come back. Ngoja kiasi.

Mi nishaenda.
Ng’ombe hii.

Boom!!!

LOL …ina load

Server Error. :frowning:

Always don’t put the cart before the horse. Its you first, she can rant for all I care, bullshit

[FONT=courier new]Heav’n has no Rage, like Love to Hatred turn’d, Nor Hell a Fury, like a Woman scorn’d.[/FONT]