Kenyan government deports fake Jesus, arrests pastors who invited him

[SIZE=6]The duo has been hosting, and moving with the white man, convincing believers that the Whiteman is ‘Jesus Christ’, and He had finally come back as he had promised[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]251173[/ATTACH]

Kenya’s Government arrests and deports the Whiteman who has been going around, taking money from Kenyans to perform miracles, and secure seats for them in heaven.

The two church pastors who empower him, have also been arrested. The duo has been hosting, and moving with the white man, convincing believers that the Whiteman is ‘Jesus Christ’, and He had finally come back as he had promised.

Now the government has just added some legitimacy to this fella in the eyes of his sheeple. :D:D:DRemember Jesus was persecuted in the bible watamfuata kule yuko. He should charge a premium to be visited and go live in some desert cave in Israel. Watu watalipa pesa zote kuenda kumuona

Wangengoja akufe tuone kama angefufuka[ATTACH=full]251174[/ATTACH]

Some people are so Dumb

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ujinga ni kipaji

In the wild kuna wildebeest na kuna crocodiles. Both are needed for the ecosystem to balance. Without conmen watu wajinga would saturate the world.
I’m past feeling sorry for those who don’t think.

We are so desperate, tunangoja tu mtu anaeweza kututatulia shida, Oh pray for me i get husband/wife, Money Eish iko sida

In the wild, the ecosystem ends up balancing itself. There are no protests from wildebeest on their treatment from crocs. And you don’t see crocs organising crusades to turn wildebeest into croc beliefs. It is self correcting.

Something will eat the crocodile and it will somehow find itself feeding something else. There’s nobody to eat the humans who are feeding off other humans. And that’s where the system fails.

So it’s not that they can’t think. It’s that they haven’t gotten the chance to.

The current system is unsustainable and cannot be equated with nature. Earths biggest virus is humans who want to dominate and destroy(and an economic system that encourages this)

I say this as I jump into a car that shits on my environment to take a flight that kills more trees than it plantso_O. We’re doomed :smiley:

:D:DLakini hata tukisema sisi ni wajinga, those guys surrounding Jesus are in on the joke

:D:D this “Jesus” fellow should post this hekaya on Reddit some time in the coming years. He must be enjoying himself and the perks

well said

:DAanzishe vlog yake ‘Being Jesus’. Hey guys, welcome to my youtube chaneeeeeeeel’

Episode moja ya Preparing the way for my father:D:Dalafu anaalika mzae wake
Tukipata buda ya huyu si huyo ni sir jah

You have made clear the distinction. Very well articulated . i belief your category is the later, Crocs :D:D!

:D:D no. Actually I’ve been the wildebeest a few times until I got tired and looked for another existence. Now I am a vulture.

this jesus works in a bible themed park as an actor, in the us… hayo ni mavazi yake ya job… wacha anukishe kitunguu

There is no shortage of stupidity in Kenya

Sasa ni kungoja kienyeji kadhaa wakitokea na watoto wa “jesus”