Kenyan Handed Five- to Seven-Years In Massachusetts

In Summary
[li]David Njuguna, 33, was sentenced after “an emotional” series of impact statements from the victim’s family.[/li][li]Njuguna was convicted on four of six counts after a seven-day trial last month.[/li][li]He slammed into Clardy’s cruiser, which had been parked during a traffic stop. [/li][li]The prosecutors told the court that Njuguna had been speeding and was high on marijuana at the time of the accident.[/li][/ul]

[ATTACH=full]271973[/ATTACH]

Njuguna was convicted on four of six counts after a seven-day trial last month.
Judge Kenton-Walker found Njuguna guilty on counts of involuntary manslaughter, misdemeanor motor vehicle homicide, operating to endanger and driving an uninsured vehicle.
He was found not guilty by the judge on two felony counts — operating under the influence-manslaughter and felony motor vehicle homicide.
Njuguna slammed into Clardy’s cruiser, which had been parked during a traffic stop. Prosecutors told the court that Njuguna had been speeding and was high on marijuana at the time of the accident.
The judge, however, said prosecutors failed to prove beyond a reasonable doubt that Njuguna was impaired from marijuana use when he slammed into Clardy’s parked cruiser, despite evidence of the chemical tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) in his blood and a burnt joint in his car.
Njuguna sat quietly, in a blue dress shirt, tie and glasses, bowing and shaking his head at times, as the impact statements were read.
He stood as the judge’s decision was rendered, and was then escorted out.
He was given credit for 1,283 days served while awaiting trial.

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/diaspora/Kenyan-born-man-David-Njuguna-jailed-for-killing-US-policeman/2107720-5357756-115ket0z/index.html?fbclid=IwAR3fpqhJzrhyRLTfkIhQQcTZBt5bpnNlUtiRn3ZmvVL-ACuTGJA7D_3bCaA

He will meet some of his Cousins whose grandpas were stolen from Africa. Prepare Thy Hole Bro!

Ungeona zile vitu hii ngamia ilikuwa imeweka on FB about smoking weed and driving fast ungestuka.

https://turtleboysports.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/Screen-Shot-2016-03-18-at-2.35.50-PM.png
160mph = 257kph

I once did 160Kph on the newly opened dual carriage, Mombasa Road after Machakos Junction, that was the highest speed I did and swore never to go beyond 100Kph ever. Whe do you get guts to do 257Kph?

wasapere wanaharibia wakenya CV ya USA , si ni juzi tu msap mwingine alinyandua mujamaaa mkia na the other day mwingine akanyandua munyanya kwa home for the elderly .

@Uncle Thio nguruweste

He is a heavy marijuana smoker. His FB posts screenshots were captured and posted online

https://mugshots.com/
When you feel bored you can plug-in the names Wambui, Njoki, Njuguna etc on the search console uone Kenyan jailbirds. I found a Mogaka who was sentenced to 15 years for murdering his lover.

Very sad waste of life on both sides. There are no winners here.

He was used to speeding.

That’s why you always see us here emphasizing, Uncle Sam, does not joke around, especially if you break the law. Ongeza yeye ni mweusi. Ukipanda ndege unakuja hizi mpaka, once you board that flight, leave all those bad habits and illegalities nyumbani.

What a waste.

Not as much as wakisii who are defrauding uncle Sam left right and centre. Soon and Kisiiis won’t be travelling to the US

Depends on the car. Get you a nice Benz with at least 300 HP and it feels like you are doing 50. Its extremely deceptive because you cant really control the car at the onset of any emergency. A Toyota will be vibrating like crazy at anything past 200.

it’s not the car but the tires.

everyone in the states does. But he was on some dumb shit because I remember this story clear as day.

In America when you’re pulled over the cops tilt there vehicles facing the road as to give themselves protection. Which forces you to switch lanes to avoid them and be safe for everyone.
This nicca ignored that common sense rule and smashed right into the Troopers vehicle killing him.

He got 5 years for killing a Trooper he’s lucky that would have been easily 10-15 years in other states.

Social media always bite in the àss…i never post anything on social media coz those things can catch up on you…wacha akule ujeuri wake

Hawa makarau pia hujitafutia hizi incidents. Pull over someone onto the shoulder…put yourself and other motorists kwa danger…some people like that guy above dont pay much attention while driving…results ni injury or even death of a cop…why can they ask the traffic offender move over to a safer location? Like the next exit ramp where its much better than the shoulders where people are flying by…

Huyu ni @MjamaaPittsburgh …i warned him severally last year against fangi tukiwa na @patco

The driver is responsible for choosing a safe location to pull over. Even if you pull off the exit and into a gas station no problem…

And if the location isn’t safe the cop will tilt his vehicle and in a way that it’s safe for him to do the license reading from the passenger side of the car.

And also they call extra backup to watch people speeding and tag them…

That’s why the also made the move over law so the last right lane is clear…

No way. Mercs, BMW, Toyota Vxs, Nissan patrols have put a lot of money into vibration control. Those cars are technically different from your everyday Toyota.