Kenyan ladies are killing prostitution

How convenient is prostitution for the guy and the girl? Neither of you have to jump through hoops to get what you want. By this I mean both sex (Even depraved sex) and money. It’s almost like the normal relationship juu Kuna different classes of prostitutes going by the amount of money they charge.
But it looks like this arrangement is about to die. Listen to me. All that is remaining are the bottom of the barrel prostitutes you find in clubs on the wrong side of Tao. It’s unfortunate because we want prostitution legalized.
Anyway, do you know who is killing prostitution? It’s women. Kenyan women are dishing out goods so easily and are clearly saying money is the term of transaction that you have no need to go for a prostitute on the streets. There are ratchets all over. Instagram, Campus, Ruaka, Pipeline, Roysambu and if you are a middle manager, Corporate chics. These women are bringing Innovation to prostitution. You don’t have to go out in the middle of the night or hide them from your friends. Heck, these ratchets you can introduce to your parents. It had made life better for Kenyan men.
Thank you ladies for killing prostitution in Kenya.

@Nefertities ,are you a corporate chick?
I need to bomoa a corporate chick. Sipendi Kuachwa nyuma.

Still Bomoaing these corporate chiles in your moti?
I see you paid an English tutor after the vicious uppercuts you received on your last post :D:D

haijabomolewa kama sio HKM

Sasa conclusion ni gani hapa Shenji ???

My guy I will bomoa that egg shaped head of yours

Niaje Black templar. I suspect you are the real Andrew kibe. Evidence coming soon

These chumed chiles have haribud business for langas, my guy.
They have gawad nunu for jamaas like a nansense.
I ambiad them they should have lengad that vibe.

Ebu let the mamas get some if they want, and on their own terms. Don’t bring for us your standards baba. Na sijui who made you a ‘Womens’ Morals Ambassador’…

Nah this is the real Andrew Kibe. If you skiza his rants the guy is obsessed with 3 things: Ruaka, corporate chics/beasts and prostitutes. And ‘bomoaing…’:D:D:D

Naah let him leta that storo of his. Maybe i have bomoad alot of chiles and he has seen me at rafikis :D:D:D:D

You guy! peeps still hang out @ rafikiz? :slight_smile:

@Andrew Kibe ,
Feel free to jaza a butt hurt report.
Fact is you are a sissy man…the worst, always whining about your disillusionment…ati prostitution is dying?It is not my fren ,even whores hide from you because of your boo hoo whining.

But the guy has a point you know.

Mumaraya nuuuu ?

I guess in the same length that men think Kenyan women have become whores, I can also say that Kenyan men (some,not all ,with due respect to the ones I know) Have become a complaining lot.
Trust me, it is not an admirable trait. Men are meant to be Alphas.

I would love to bomoa you

o_O:D:D:D:D

@M2Random reincarnate

Just lengad this thread @Morrata leta summary