Kenyan Ladies do Uncountable gangbangs

Judging from the number of bashes I’ve been to, I think a majority of ladies aged 21+ have been gangbanged at parties. Some have exceeded 15 guys in one night

[ATTACH=full]134481[/ATTACH]

Ni ukweli

Stop Thinking, enda leta evidence.

Shule zitafunguliwa lini?
2 month of nonsense post!

Sa tunabishana ukweli. Dem flani Jana amepitiwa na wanaume watano

Alafu leo nikipanda ma3 nacheki dem flani anatembea ni ka amekua ravaged - Alafu ananuka tu ulevi.

It’s a fact

Msee Niko Campo

U

Are you telling us some guys went @Thermonuclear on these ngeus and no mushroom cloud was seen?

Hekaya tumeipata… Sasa effidence?

Apparently it’s rude to film. Anyone to back me up?

Manze I’m sure none of these ladies can keep track wamekua na wasee wangapi

Happens on almost daily basis. Hizi house parties are the worst. Every time nikiskia house party I expect at least one woman will be gangbanged

Ata Campo ni shule

[ATTACH=full]134494[/ATTACH]

Yes Uwesmake ako nyuma yako, ngoja tu hapo anakuja

These are the nephews of @uwesmake who has been posting nonsense of late.

kudinya manzi collabo hyo personally ziii

If you can keep track of the girls you’ve been with…ama wacha tu