Kenyan Men

The first thing about these men is that they are not smart at all. Their ambition remains the same from campus to retirement. They just wanna live life on the margin and want to drag you the lady with them.
Ati because they are contented with buying nyama choma every evening and not using matatu anymore they want you to be pleased with cooking ugali, rice and chapati for them everyday. Most of these men have very little ambition. From campus utaskia, I can do any job.
_
These men are just pathetic when it comes to sex. Thrusting 10 times and calling it round 1 is not sex. Even foreigners acclaim that Kenyan Women are sex starved. The men don’t know how despite all the porn they watch
_
Kenyan men are not romantic. They feel like doing nice things for you without being implored is something foreign, in the name of ‘African Man’. Paying bills is not it, you clueless fucks. That is an obligation you have as a man. You need to go over the line at times and show why I choose to be with you despite advances everyday from all manner of men. It does not have to do with money as you delude yourselves. That is just your fragile ego.
_
Kenyan men are fast becoming children. You think that by your mid 30s, a man should be thinking about accumulating fixed assets for his kid now that he has hit 6 figure salary but hapana. They want to continue drinking everyday, going to house parties like college kids and playing video games all weekend
_
If this is you, Be A Man

Georgina Makende acha kusumbua admin…hii uchafu yote nani ataosha.

Hapa kenya kila kitu ni willing buyer willing seller basis. If offer and you dont reciprocate and i feel short changed then i walk away Ubaki hapo uki-complain Hakuna hupenda kutumiwa. What are you offering yourself?

When you find that 'ready made men ’ market let us know

ghasia wewe ,kama wako hakupei mzuri nitafute nikupe hadi uitane.

Boring woman with your useless stereotypes.

Sema Boyfriend yako / husband not “KENYA MEN”

stupid idiot ulipata Chinese Wa barabara ukaanza maringo??? eti Kenyan men!!! how do you think you were conceived???
upuuuuus

[ATTACH=full]138039[/ATTACH]
NONSENSE!

http://lafinlarry.net/faas/download/file.php?id=346

Rithika na hiyo kidogo yake siste.

lol

Unateta hapa Na nyinyi madem mumejaa online “dating” Apps mkitafuta wanaume

This what are you offering question y’all keep throwing back just masks that you don’t know what you want.
You don’t see women asking this question. y’all dumb

Funny how being a ‘man’ in Kenya involves how much you spend on a lady! Bitch bros bfo hoes

There is also the misconception that as a woman I am not allowed to have a choice. That if any man shows interest I am supposed to go along with it. Apparently as women we are supposed to feel honored when any male shows you attention. Like they are doing you a favor. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

if you look like Buster Rhymes, then yes, we’re doing you a favour

[ATTACH=full]138041[/ATTACH]

:D:D this hurts

I only read opinions about other people if and only if that opinion is coming from centuries old fossils. Apparently, demons don’t associate with me, angels too are hunting for slay queens.