Kenyan politics from the perspective of a Kikuyu peasant.

Yesternight, I defied all odds and left the house. I went to a certain pub within CBD. I met a guy who was a kikuyu and he was in celebration mode. I first told him: take five tuskers before I even sit down. The guy started politics claiming how Uhuru is a good guy. Apparently he ‘helped’ them 07/08.

I tried to hammer some sense into his head but he was adamant—he better die defending his president.

That’s where we have gotten in this so called country.

i might guess where you are coming from.but the truth is Uhuye mobilized some wealthy kikuyu to even organize airlifting of his kinsmen pale Rift Valley.

Are you trying to say that he had no right to feel that he liked Uhuru?
Did you even get to listen to the man or you just wrote him off on account of being kikuyu or even worse a peasant?
Search within yourself, coz Chris Kirubi supports Uhuru, would you have written him off the same way?
You are everything wrong with the Kenyan politics, tribal to the core and yet seeing the other people being tribal and not you. It is a society thing so don’t blame yourself.

While jakuon is taking his kinsmen to be shot by r

In case you didn’t know, unaeza hama “so called country.” Adios

after the 5 tuskers what is he now??

Wakusoma comments tuketi pale------------------------------------->>>>>

If you were not where the guy was in 07 /08 ( I am guessing ni rift valley) Then you should not judge him at all.

wacha niku show,your argument borders that of a juvenile.

@karl marx what’s your obsession with Kikuyus
oho sijui kikuyu this
oho sijui kikuyu that
You need to get a hobby or something

I don’t want to start some arguments but who told them that circumcision is a rite of passage?? Where he was is none of my business. Look i am a defender of human rights but it gets to a point where i also do not give a f******* hoot. Did he have the money to buy for himself 5 tuskers??? Then he had to listen to me. I gave him a piece of my mind. What can a bank teller like him tell me???

Just tell us in plain language, u want Rao to b the one one sworn in. But this is not the case. U r just a piece of shit.

you have something against Kikuyu but then again you go marry their women. Doesn’t this affirm that you are awed by the community and the only thing you can do to console your pity self is to cohabit with one? See your life

Kama wale wafu 18 wako city morgue? Jaribu kuangalia nyuma uone vile kundule ni nyekundu

I have no enmity with anyone. This morning i was talking with Orengo on serious politics. We didn’t mention any kikuyu. My business is now down because the tenders i was getting are no more. Who are taking those tenders? I do not need to tell you.

N

Nonsense wacha ujaluo mingi hapa.

The best way to hurt any and all political attention seekers is to ignore them. Mind you I am not talking about talkers, but politicians. The very sewer peddling entitled brats. Vampires of all that is good in the human spirit.

Now you have exposed the reason for your bitterness. The man you are calling a peasant didn’t steal your tenders.

It’s a big shame you want to attack such a soft target.

Find your size or go throw stones at state house. Meffi

:D:DNo you weren’t