Kenyan Sovereignity...

Janet Museveni arrived in the Turkana County amidst tight security provided by the Uganda Peoples Defense Forces [UPDF].

She was escorted to the venue in an armored Land Cruiser which was guarded by a fleet of ‘mambas’ and heavily armed soldiers, much to the bemusement of the locals.
http://chimpreports.com/wp-content/themes/chimpreport/timthumb/timthumb.php?src=http://chimpreports.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Janet.jpg&w=140&h=73&a=t&zc=0&q=95 Kwani whats up with Kenyan security>Doesn’t Musebeni trust us?

kwako iko soja kwa gate, dont you trust the police?@Shyguy

Obama doesn’t trust us too?

If you were the president, would you trust your wife to pass through karamoja territory in a single benz or vitz?.

That one has a precedent and is understandable,POTUS travels all over the world and the secret service provides his security everywhere.

http://chimpreports.com/janet-musevenis-security-detail-shocks-kenya/

Protocol issues.Refer to response above.

@Shyguy hio link umeweka hapo juu. hio blog chimpreports could it be affiliated to a certain mod in this ghetto??

So you think the president never knew it? He most likely gave the go ahead and armed forces were informed to avoid a clash. The premise is that after all, Turkana people cant complain much. It would have been a different story elsewhere.

Not that I know of! :eek::D:D:D:D:D:D

One thing I can be sure of,if it were TZ(they are very jealous of their territorial intergrity),they would have had TPDF do the escorting - those guys would have remained kwa border.

The Italian pm went to state house in a bullet proof vest. Didn’t he trust Uhuru’s security?

Even Janet was setting a precedent, for the first time:D:D:D:D:D:D

and it is sovereignty

sema tu kwa wajaluo

He he, you are nuts. Ngojea tu hapo watu wa baba wasome hii.

HUWA SIWAOGOPI

That is bandit country bwana… they massacre police and even even down choppers

Its not unusual.These kinda of things happen regularly along the common border with the neighboring entourages being accompanied with their security escorts if on official duty.

Ah the

‘good ol’ days’ of Baba Moi,it would never have happened,I’ll bet.