Kenyan women are the most submissive women to jungus(muzungu) in Africa

I have come to the realisation that while African women are submissive to jungus, kenyan women are the most submissive. They will go great length to be with a jungu which is why most of them end up with old jungus. Its very shameful and disgusting.

Down are some articles trying to explain why this may be.

https://www.sde.co.ke/article/2000130410/why-kenyan-women-are-attracted-to-white-men
https://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/life/demystifying-african-womens-attraction-to-white-men
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/evewoman/article/2000228102/extra-mile-kenyan-women-go-to-attract-white-men
[MEDIA=facebook]id=313827959325942;type=video;user=ExtremeLoveShow[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH]238567[/ATTACH][ATTACH]238568[/ATTACH][ATTACH]238570[/ATTACH][ATTACH]238571[/ATTACH]

Mbaku the goat

Hapo umesema ukweli akiolewa na mzungu anapata maringo

Funny thing is that they are desperate to get hitched to any guy with a pale skin including the octogenarian, the lame, the thugs etc

Take the pole

Lakini i hear this jungus chunisha them soo much

Women go to great lengths to gain STATUS in society , ATTENTION seeking behavior na women go hand in hand, narcissism and ego rank very highly in a woman’s " mind"

Jungus optimize a Kenyan woman’s beta hypergamy. They are rich softies who are easy to control. But women are generally not submissive to betas. In fact these jungus get ordered around by Kenyan ladies once they have been locked down.

man which books do you read…i need such info…wasichana waache kunisumbua na kuni derail…

Kenyan men told the gullible silly Kenyan women to take the highroad. Hata hapa KTALK the lowlifes have been busy spreading the meaningless MGTOW/REDPILL bull they have nunuad wholesale from the West bila any back up. So my question is why would you care who they marry? hypocrites all over the place.

They fear losing that status of “bibi ya mzungu” or BYM as they call it in their tu-groups. They will flash the toilet after the kitambi drunk caucasian just as long as it is what it takes to remain married to a whiteboy.

What about Chinese women.White men worshippers.
But in truth, overpopulation pressures in Kenya for me It would be ideal for 50% of women to marry and move abroad.

We are talking between african women. And the difference is that unlike women from Thailand kenyan women worship white men due to inferiority complex while Thailand women is all about money. You overpopulation statement is stupid, keep on sending africans to the west and see their economy grow. A bigger populations generate bigger GDP.