Kenyan Women Listen...

Yeah, I’ve called you out. I want to drop some truth bombs on you. Acheni kusumbua watu.
Kenyan chiles are a funny lot. They are super entitled and completely removed from the reality of their environment. They are also not very sharp.
I want to speak about transactional sex that is they way these women want things to operate. Unlike anywhere else in the World, Kenyan women literally expect goodies in the form of money as direct exchange for sex. Now you know this is prostitution. Why can’t you do indirectly? Like other women all over the world. You bomoa a Chile and less than 24 hrs she wants “favors.” Yaani bomoaring a Kenyan Chile is getting into a debt. No wonder most of them are single. Guys will runnnnn from that.
Yaani imefika mahali it’s normal for this Chiles to have contacts of men who dish out money. In other countries women cheat for attention and for good dick. Full stop. In Kenya, women cheat for money. Anyway who has been chased by road trip ratchets will you that Kenyan women will suck your dick for wards of cash. Yaani you fear having a daughter.
Do this ladies, do an introspection. You cannot want a man while living like that. Hiyo sahau. Mambo ya transactional sex tumekataa, no wonder most of you are sexually starved. You have no attachment to the sex. You’re getting bomolewad na wewe you’re thinking of how to word that “nifanyie favor” text.
Tumekataa. You will remain single and lonely.

then we met another jamaa in tao. You guy my guy the moti he had

and such like upuss

As Kenyan women, or feminist depending on who you are talking to, we refuse to listen, reason or attempt any type of conversation with a grown middle aged man who calls a vagina “nunu”.

What she :point_up:said…

Hii nyang’ao iko na point… Afanywe Elder haraka upesi.

This Andrew Kibe reminds me of a caliber of middo crass Nairobi men who are to be avoided at all costs. They use irritating sheng phrases such as ‘I kulad,’ ‘she semad’ they have a tendency of adding letter (d) to any verb, sooo annoying! :DIf you must speak sheng, use the real Eastlando chokosh dialect not this upper middle class sheng. It’s retarded. Any grown man in his 30s who talks like that I’ve found to be a sissified mama’s boy.

When you want to Bomoa a Chile!

[ATTACH=full]138792[/ATTACH]

Mwanaume ambaye alilemewa na bibi yake should not give advice on how to handle women. Sindio @uwesmake ?

You guy, that moti kujad to the pevu and hatad gongaring me my guy.

walalala kwanza the way you ducked like a real otero then that mama started saying sijui ninini

Who the fvck is this asshole? Is he ripped? Is he rich? What’s his IQ? AND WHY THE FUCKEN DOES HE WANT THE GOODIES FOR FREE WHEN WE BOTH KNOW I WON’T CUM?

Uboosy!

You guy my guy, the wheel chomokad and bomoad the counter.
Us guys hepad and the bash katikad.
That mama would have kufad if her weave hadn’t shikiliad the tyre.

i’d love me some wards of cash…would hire a warden to guard the stash as i head to antananarivo for a hol-i-day…

Umesahau msicheeeewwwwww!
That Nigerian chilee thingy…

@introvert you mean *kufd

Stoooop!:D:D:D:D

The storo had shikad.
I just sahaud.

Imagine I lengad her call, and she chukiad me:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D i kent

:smiley: :smiley: you guy now because of that storo si you chomoa a plan for us. I hear there is anaa kachwom they have opened they are selling pints at kedo 200.