Kenyan Women & West African men

This kind of story is now becoming too common.

Kenyans are better at this game. Msapere fulani aliishi na kadem kaRwandese hapo Uganda wakiwa shule kakajifungua mtoto. Jamaa akatangulia akarudi kwao sijui Nyahururu sijui wapi ati dem atampata kama ameshawaandalia makazi. Dem alifika na kibag jamaa amezima simu. Sema dem kutumiwa fare na babake kutoka nyumbani. Stori iliisha hivo. Dem mwenyewe ni msupa, last time I checked.

Oh no. One should never underestimate the element of luck in marriage relationships. There are many good people who have been pitad hell through no fault of their own.

So many men in this city do the same, yet they have families upcountry.

In campus the same thing

Kwanza TTC, noma.

The Ghanain was a con. Very clear if you read the story in the link. The thug even wanted to have a kid with her badly but still dumped her. I don’t think for any minute he considered himself her husband.

But what makes our women fall for these guys to a point of paying bills for them? I know a lady who was left with a debt for rent in an upper middle class neighbourhood by her Nigerian ‘husband’. In the time they were together, she paid all the bills. He claimed he was waiting to be paid for some deal(with documentary proof:D). Then he disappeared.

Truman brought the story here a few days.

Madem wako desperate

:D:D:D I guess the document was about 7 inches long.

You can only trust a dead West African… kuna fala fulani huku amepatwa na ile Nigerian 419 Scam …the guy has been sending money to Nigeria since 2014 hadi amekopa loan with the promise of getting 4 million US dollars which an "anonymous philanthropist" wrote in his name before she died. Nikiambia jamaa hii ni scam tunakosana.

:D:D:D:D:D:D King Solomon says a fool and his money soon part ways

Wajinga ndio waliwao. Wacha nibaki nikituma fare ya 350, sionangi mbaya ikienda…najua nimepoteza quarter tu na maisha inaendelea

They’re just cheap whores, sigwes wahurumia.

:smiley: Usirudie kutuma fare tena

Leta hekaya

Men let’s not go to this extent, umelenga ku buy p2, a visit to the hosptal and now a kid is here ndio unahepa

A cautionary tale …

A very good friend of mine alikutana na combine harvester from Nigeria. By the time the niggar was through with her, she was 2.5 million in debt and pregnant. Siku hizi mkitaka kukosana mwambie story za ndume.

A homie and campus was put into this shit by her boyfriend. Sijui nationality but I suspect its a foreigner