KENYANS ARE REALLY GOOD IN THE HEART

Ive seen a guy on news whose been rehabilitated by his high school classmate ,he was addicted to drugs and lived on the street many years. After they opened MChanga for him they took him to Chiromo Lane for detox ,he is now going to rehab. Below is Hinga and his classmate who organised for his other classmates to help him. So touching.God Bless her and the rest for being their brother’s keeper. This has made my evening.

[ATTACH=full]133555[/ATTACH]

i lost my best friend through drugs. i wasn’t around when he committed suicide, but i am always haunted by the wishful thoughts and regrets. Thank you girl.

Kabla Boris Yeltsin aanze kunywa Vodoksi

Lakini kabla ata wapeleke uyo chokora rehab, si wangemwosha na wamvalishe nguo mpya. Mimi naona hypocrisy tupu

Can u appreciate smthg good just for once, this is a pic before they took him to rehab. Hypocrite is who u are. Why don’t u become useful to the society taking a leaf from her instead of complaints

Hii tuliona before tujue Georg ina maken… solly me is haii :smiley: :smiley:

@gashwin is she talking about our health or character …mimi shanga sana sasa kizungu kuja na meli but our enlightened binti needs assistance from the port- can you avail a tata please…
[ATTACH=full]133566[/ATTACH]

Suicide is not an event. My boyfriend did the same coz of alcohol.Dont blame yourself.

[ATTACH=full]133567[/ATTACH]
You are the most delusion bitch in the thread…u r so fool of tag line posts you might think you are one of @Deorro’s robot…

And why is it successful in helping when a [SIZE=1]shiny eye [/SIZE][SIZE=4] initiates it? The only successful one that succeeded from a [/SIZE][SIZE=1]dim eye [/SIZE][SIZE=4]was Jasusi by Biko. Or am I in Utopia? [/SIZE]

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/we-need-more-of-this.60118/

Iyo part ya suicide uko sure si homicide

Kenya is unique.not only in Africa but the world.we Kenyans thrive out of our own sheer willpower and effort.not minerals and other natural resources.

Sijui alikuwa majuu. And I was in Kenya! Usiniletee kuongea mbaya kwa mambo ya kifo. That spirit may go to your loved ones ndio utajua its not something to joke about! Hii forum nimeona u pple have a habit of kushangilia unfortunate deaths. Sawa tuu. May God hear your prayers. And bring to you personal tragedies ndio mujue hakuna mtu hupenda kifo. Some of you here mumesahau ur nothing but dust. You’re just ok bcz of God’s grace. Kazi ni kufurahia vifo. Furahieni tuu. It will soon be with you so that muweze furahia at a personal level!

Hizo minerals and natural resources its a curse in disguise. Look at Nigeria,S.Sudan,DRC. Theyre worse off not inspite of but bcz of.
Personaly I concur with Abduba Dida. God is on Kenya’s side. Otherwise vile pesa zinaibiwa we could have collapsed but by God’s grace tunaendelea tho most of our people are still very poor,we have peace and goodwill of other nations. After nimeona those DRC documentary nimerealise Kenya we are blessed n highly favored lets not spoil our precious nation bcz of tribalism,corruption n greed. We are one of few nations in Africa which have never experienced civil unrest.

Ati “good in the heart?” You’re bad at the English!

Are you sure that this is the Christian thing to do?

He was YOUR boyfriend for fucks sake!!! What other motivation would he need to commit suicide?

Iwuora!

Yes. Its Christian to tell people the truth. If you’re happy at other pples misfortunes. God will remind you ur just a mere mortal. Its better I tell them so they stop it bcz if they don’t theyre tempting Satan. Im not helping by sugarcoating. Real luv is cutting off a sore with a sharp knife not letting the entire limb to rot. Do u think if I bembeleza them theyll stop? But just check if any of them Will repeat it. There’s a method to my madness n my results speak for themselves.