Kenyans claim cancer is from evil spirits

According to a good number of Kenyans interviewed “CANCER” is an evil spiritual disease which needs Spiritual Prayers.

~although most talkers may have educated versions, the majority disagree.

~ is any talker willing to start a research center?

You are very stupid…so stupid that it goes way beyond the stupid we know into a whole different dimension of stupid.

Hii story ya Bob Collymore imekusumbua sana. Ama alikuwa shemeji wako?

Kwani nimefanya nini? Just go to most churches and see. Also if you have time head to the village.

“Shetani was cancer” says pastor Manyuru.

May Bob rest in peace

:D:D:D:D:D, hapo ndo mtu hu log out and create another handle.

[COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]Breakfast ya “Liver Load” conference ziliisha?..:D:D:D

That’s my breakfast daily chief,

digi huwa ni boy myoung sana na ni ka influenza pale twirra. never take him seriously

Africans are LOW IQ clothed Mangays

You have never suffered! This sort of ignorance is what brings suffering in this world

And you wonder why Kenyans elect stupid people to office meanwhile saying they are God’s chosen people.

The spiritual dimension is very real… It is only educated idiots who don’t ‘believe’ in it, to their detriment.

Evil spirits are no joke, I tell the villagers here and they doubt.

Education means having an open mind, and entertaining all possibilities.

Stop attending crusades and churches run by the likes of Kanyari & Chief Commander, they are full of con artists feasting on desperate human beings. Mainstream churches have enlightened laity who are very unlikely to entertain such nonsense.

I’m a first hand victim, most 'educated people don’t know they’re illiterate outside the academic world.