Kenyans doing Great Abroad

[ATTACH=full]225955[/ATTACH] All the best to this youngster, who has signed a new contract for Leeds

Am sure he was born there and if he makes it in football life… rest assured he will do an Origi (take up an English nationality )

Wacha kutusumbua, huyu ni mzungu. He will become a Kenyan when he commits a crime, like raping a mzungu groupie.

Waafrika mnasherehekea vitu vidogo sana …we thinking of exploring other galaxies

When did the world pass u by …by this so so far

How ‘many’ is this guy to qualify as kenyans.

Was this person even born in Kenya?

here’s a born and bred Kenyan whose doing humongous things in the world:
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/education/Outstanding-Kenyan-scientist-to-be-awarded-/2643604-4646926-d5ymeq/index.html

Dr Njoroge is a scientist whose discovered an anti-HCV viral drug Victrelis™ (also known as Boceprevir or SCH 503034)
The medicine was approved by FDA on May 13, 2011 as the first-in-class therapy for Hepatitis C treatment and is currently in the market.

He is a pioneering scientist with over 100 patents in drug discovery in the United States.

He graduated from University of Nairobi, Kenya, with first class honours.

He has published extensively in professional journals on synthetic organic chemistry and drug design and authored and co-authored 134 scientific publications and has 104 US granted patents under his belt.

So far how many have you explored? Acha waKenya wajibambe

No nein nein…we Kenyans are doing so badly out here, have you not heard/read the latest mushene?. No need for anymore to come and clean. We can do Mama Nguo services huko Jamu.

Nyúma gúthuguma riu ni ndathie toro. Kahiki koma thayu

Most mzungu sites calling him ODOUR instead of ODUOR. Hapa hajaambiwa poa.

[ATTACH=full]225990[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]225992[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]225989[/ATTACH]

Autocorrect …