Kenyans oo Kenyans

It is with deep sorrow that i write this post. The first day I reported to my present place of work thats on 6th December 2009 we used to bath from showers. As i write this that is long gone. Mtu akitaka kuoga ni kupanga line na basin achote maji kwa a small tap.

Cape town is counting down to Day Zero when their main source of water will dry out i.e the Theewaterskloof dam.

KFS should with immediate effect revoke all licenses issued to saw millers and loggers. It doesnt matter how old our trees are. They should NEVER be fell.

La si hivyo our Day Zero will be with us shortly.

The Walking Dead- Kenya edition loading

methuselah

Na bado njaa haija-land vizuri . Zimbabweans escaped to South Africa when times were hard , South African’s sijui mtaenda wapi .

Theres a scene in TWD where carroll steals money from a counter and the mother tells him to return it because there is no food to buy.

So sad. Tunaelekea huko. Uko na pesa but cant even get a mango.

Na leo Ramaphosa ameongeza VAT

Na kenya you are cutting down trees to sell land. Others own thousands of acres that is just bare instead of planting forests . Is there anyone with satellite picture ya kenya in 1960s and now. Kata miti kabisa Africans. Then when you called shitholes you open your mouths the widests. South Africa of all the countries? ?

The jungus down in Cape Town saa hii washazoea kubeba jerrycans kwa kichwa kama akina Nafula

Lol si uko na jokes. When was Sputnik sent to space?

Leta basi ya 80s or 90s. I just need comparison

I remember that part too well .

But it’s sad , seems even before we reach greatness as Africa , the fall is beginning … Egypt walikuwa juu , South Africa isn’t looking great … Kenyans well , yetu iko motoni . If we don’t change then depopulation will be the only solution and not by birth control but by death and despair .

previously on AMC’s the walking dead

This website is sometimes so reactionary. What happened to klist? The Klist which used to have it’s own news agenda?

You are as reactionary as the Kenyan tv news stations. Ama ni uzee?

So what happens tomorrow if it rains in cape town?
I mean cape town is a low lying coastal city so drought is expected every now and then. Can’t believe people even discuss twitter stories here nowadays and even Facebook posts.

The klist I remember yaani you’d go there for fresh stuff. Kulikuwa na nyang’au ilikuwa inaitwa thirdman yaani you knew ukifungua hivi what you see there might get you arrested. There was stuff on klist you won’t see anywhere else. If she took off her clothes, iliwekwa zamani klist!

Lakini sasa Miguna ameenda. You will find 50 threads discussing this very boring fellow.

Sii wakina arap mashamba walituambia mvua inatoka juu :D:D:D

Death by self cannibalization.

Stop whining and be the change you want to see. Chieth

The mother earth is revisiting the human err. Expect nothing less from mother nature when she decides to take action towards self healing. We will go down on our knees and beg it to comply.