Kenyans should stop behaving like children...unless they are

The Kenya media has, in a cynical game of self-righteous masterbation, encouraged Kenyans to think of themselves as children whose every need and whim should be attended to by GOVERNMENT.

Thus, when floods hit Nairobi nobody is encouraged to explore their link and the common person’s careless disposal of plastics (How many times have you seen somebody in a sleek Merc toss out an empty milk packet?). Nobody remembers that when the government tried to ban the plastics, our good courts stopped it…

When cholera erupts in Migori and Homa Bay because only 30% of homesteads have pit latrines nobody asks why in 2015 people still hara ovyo ovyo in the bush (should government dig pit latrines for them?). We blame the ministry of health, but forget that under our brand new Constitution you cant force anybody to do anything, including digging a pit in the ground FOR THEIR OWN GOOD!

When some silly pedestrians are knocked dead under foot bridges we blame police corruption, as if the police should manually be lifting people up the stairs of the bridges.

When the Pokots and Turkanas decide to massacre each other, we blame Nkaissery and the police commissioner as if anybody can stop two people from murdering each other when they decide to, leave alone entire communities occupying 300,000 square kilometres.

We copulate and zaa ovyo ovyo like Bungoma rats and then say that GOVERNMENT should educate and bring up our snotty-covered children FREE, as if anything is free in the world. Know why Japan does not have an employment crisis? THEY PLAN THEIR FAMILIES!

We elect some of the most corrupt leaders into GOVERNMENT the world has ever seen and then complain that they are looting us blind.

We pass an unworkable Constitution because Raila and Kibaki have read it for us, and then complain at the size of GOVERNMENT.

Our girls become mules for Nigerian drug barons and when they are sentenced to death in Malaysia, China and Indonesia, their families expect the GOVERNMENT to perform a miracle for them. Others even SNEAK into the Middle East, against ALL ADVICE, and expect the GOVERNMENT to declare war when they are turned into sex slaves.

I could go on and on but the point is made.

UNLESS KENYANS STOP THEIR CHILDISH APPROACH TO LIFE, AS IF CHOICES DON’T HAVE CONSEQUENCES, YOU WILL CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN POVERTY AND DIE LIKE FLIES.

UJINGA WENU UTAWAMALIZA.

MY ADVICE? DONT BE PART OF THE CROWD. Take Control of your life without waiting for GOVERNMENT to do anything for you. LET THE WHINERS WHINE AND DIE.

LIVE TO BE OLD LIKE ME THROUGH COMMONSENSE LIVING.

17 Likes

Word!!!

but u r not an island sir…uve been living among the same people who don’t use common sense for all these years and gotten to old age

Metaphor boss,but case and point if my tribe has been mentioned I have a duty to defend it,sigh

I don’t read Daily Nonsense or the other one East African Shonde.
These “newspapers” if you can even call them that, are populated by angry, Kenya hating idiots.
We just had a lot of rain and I’m sure there was not one single article exploring how this fresh water could be somehow stored for irrigation in the January dry spell. How hard is it to invite a civil engineer to discuss how and possibility to construct a reservoir? Oh I know why. The mzungu hasn’t suggested it so it can’t be important. :smiley:

umenena kama wazee kumi

watapata wapi nafasi ya kuweka commonsense reports na yote imechukuliwa na matako ya corazon, eti ni shosholait

Nani amekasirisha Guks?

Na qwani sirkal kazi yake ni gani kama sio kusaidia?

Sijaelewa kitu:confused:

NIMEACHA KUSOMEA HAPO KWA BUKUSU RATS,

KUMA MZEE WEWE HOMOCHIETH @FieldMarshal CouchP

@Mundu Mulosi @uwesmake , hapa naona kama mmetusiwa.

Kwani wewe ni Qamquot???

@FieldMarshal CouchP Welcome boss… To that list u shud add “we defend corrupt leaders coz they come from our tribe or/and party”

I think the Govt shud do something about the floods…and this is by going the netherlands way…Google how netherlands prevent floods uko kwao…utashangaa how these flood waters are made to be of good use instead of a menace. Learn how flood water is used to generate elecricity in the netherlands…ma black outs mtasahau

ostrich brain

For the record, I did not mean to disparage anybody. I just read somewhere that rats were going riot in Bungoma (Bukusuland).

Am sorry I mispoke.

Edited, Uwesmake

Kenyapithecus amenena.

I agree with everything there … Now if only the government refunds our taxes and we fend for ourselves

@FieldMarshal CouchP hapo umenena sawa but like @vuja de amesema sisi kama wananichi we pay taxes to the same government to take care of issues kama izi. As much as serekari haifai kusaidia in every situation mambo ya infrastructure na planning nayo ni kazi yao. Ni hayo tu

Sasa buda siunajua mt wa mercedes anajua littering doesnt help anyone. Good judgement. Thats why he has a mercedes. Kenyans are also not properly educcated