Kenyans Steal Super highway, SGR Guard Rails & Sell Them As Scrap Metal

Yesterday there was an undercover show on KTN documenting the undergroud trade of scrap metals. Street light poles, Kenya Railways’ Rails, Copper wires, Aluminium are all in high demand and once smelted you can never trace back the origin. Alafu mtu akuje hapa kuniconvince ati Negroes ni watu, thy are the inbetween creatures between APes and Humans.

[ATTACH=full]275003[/ATTACH]

Thome
[ATTACH=full]275004[/ATTACH]

Negores DIDN’T Deserve Self Rule until the year 2063. Kama hii ndio Freedom, FVCK FREEDOM. We don’t need laws eti to jail such thieves, we need Summary Execution hapo hapo risasi kwa kichwa. Negroes only understand brute force.
[SIZE=6] SGR Signal Cables Stolen[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]275006[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]SGR Barriers Stolen
[ATTACH=full]275010[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

SGR has not been spared too, hata kabla muaze kulipa deni. Since June more than 10 scrap metal dealers have been arrested and charged with vandalizing the SGR in Mombasa.

Black people are monkeys wearing clothes

nyinyi wawili,baba zenyu wazungu wanawaita :D:D:D:D:D

No where in the whole world do you expect citizens to follow the law without enforcement.
Instead of self hating, you should be asking while all this is happening, where is the law enforcement to arrest and deter those engaging in the vandalism.
Secondly, where are the regulators ehi are supposed to oversight the scrap metal trade?
You can’t heap the failure of governance on the ordinary citizens other wise why do we bother putting up government and all it’s relevant structures if all along the masses can self regulate?

Inevitably, that generation of yore that has subjugated that and this generation from independence from reaching their true potential is about to pass. Wish no one ill. Nature has to set its course. Time and circumstance will set in to correct itself.

Uhuru’s kids can barely relate to the average Kenyan based on their yawning gap in upbringing from the average Kenyan. They can barely speak Swahili. Tag on Ruto’s kids too. Raila’s, for the most part went through that hardship when he was incarcerated and were near destitution. It humbled them.

Mark this for posterity.

Brighter days are within the horizon. So when you see an average Kenyan trying to make ends, to put not just a meal, not even a decent meal on the table, understand their circumstance. Not that vandalism and theft is condoned.

What would you do?

i used to have altercation na madriver wa matatu wakipita kwa pavement au foot path…nilikuwa nasmama nasiondoki nawaambia wanikanyage wakitaka…then i realised the above fact

if there were jobs& serious police men & women , these things wouldn’t be happening… remember police would rather be taking daily bribes from bars than protecting public amenities… kenya needs new leaders

SISI SIO Wazungu sisi ni NEGROES. I do not exclude myself from this group, I only speak FACTS. Africans are wildlife. Kama hizi ndio tabia when will we build a rocket? in the year 8095

People steal everywhere be they Africans , Asians, Latinos or Americans. There is even a commandment against stealing. Usituletee.

From this response, I don’t think we can even look forward to a day when the common Kenyan will keep himself from littering, picking flowers not meant to be picked or pissing in places he shouldnt be pissing.

I can barely fathom the mental gymnastics required to convince yourself that you must have “governance” to stop yourself from doing basic self-sabotage. How can you justify an action with the explanation that you did something wrong because there was no one to tell you not to?

It must be nice to live in a world where delusion is so strong that facts don’t matter.

And yet, these are the same people we expect to join in the call for “a revolution”.

Pray tell, who will “govern” their actions during a revolution when we all know that the true soul of such an event is firmly embedded with nothing but chaos???

Wacha we recover some of our sgr moneys

africans IN GENERAL are uncivillized,you don’t need to rub it in.The same way you think the whites are sophisticated there are a majority of them that are so uncouth it’ll make a negroe look sharp. Both colours have their fair share of being off track.In your case ,theft of rail tracks and copper wire faze you whilst the white man steals a whole country,suppresses non-white development and enslaving others seems quite dandy. hippty hoo my good sir,good luck going up the corporate ladder in you white country. Inauma but itabidi tuzoe

Nef, you see that reply by @Brikicho Bantureh , that’s it.
There are many who follow the law willingly whether they are being watched or not but still you can’t ignore that we have many criminals and social misfits in every society.
Expecting each and everyone to always abide by the rules and do what is right is being quite unrealistic.

Well,that only applies to you and your family!

Do I refute?

Tell them bro. It is the sad truth. Africans are a primitive race meant to live in jungles. Africans can only perform under STRICT Supervision

Well,if you call yourself a monkey,who I’m I to dispute?

Scoundrel

We all are. Including you and me.