Mta-do?
Saka Village Elder Apr 22, 2015 #8 Apr 22, 2015 #8 P Ice_Cube said: karibu Mr. Fossil View attachment 4077 Click to expand... Nice one
Purr_27 Village Elder Apr 22, 2015 #9 Apr 22, 2015 #9 Welcome hun..u shuld b elevated..to village elder ASAP, ..@icecube ha ha where do u get such pics from
Welcome hun..u shuld b elevated..to village elder ASAP, ..@icecube ha ha where do u get such pics from
Ka-Buda Village Elder Apr 22, 2015 #10 Apr 22, 2015 #10 FieldMarshal CouchP said: Mta-do? Click to expand... Took you long enough to find us;kwani macho ilipotea?
FieldMarshal CouchP said: Mta-do? Click to expand... Took you long enough to find us;kwani macho ilipotea?
FieldMarshal CouchP The Oracle of Ndeiya Apr 22, 2015 #11 Apr 22, 2015 #11 uwesmake said: OCTOGENARIAN NIAJE ? Click to expand... Octogerian ni yule wife wako. Shenji!
FieldMarshal CouchP The Oracle of Ndeiya Apr 22, 2015 #12 Apr 22, 2015 #12 Purr_27 said: Welcome hun..u shuld b elevated..to village elder ASAP, ..@icecube ha ha where do u get such pics from Click to expand... Hi gal. I know you wont believe it but its your love that spoke to my fingers and pulled me to this site. I am forever lost in your eyes.
Purr_27 said: Welcome hun..u shuld b elevated..to village elder ASAP, ..@icecube ha ha where do u get such pics from Click to expand... Hi gal. I know you wont believe it but its your love that spoke to my fingers and pulled me to this site. I am forever lost in your eyes.
FieldMarshal CouchP The Oracle of Ndeiya Apr 22, 2015 #13 Apr 22, 2015 #13 Ka-Buda said: Took you long enough to find us;kwani macho ilipotea? Click to expand... Hapana Kabuda. I was i the Netherlands humping.....wacha tu!
Ka-Buda said: Took you long enough to find us;kwani macho ilipotea? Click to expand... Hapana Kabuda. I was i the Netherlands humping.....wacha tu!
Muranga Village Elder Apr 22, 2015 #14 Apr 22, 2015 #14 FieldMarshal CouchP said: Hi gal. I know you wont believe it but its your love that spoke to my fingers and pulled me to this site. I am forever lost in your eyes. Click to expand... Upus
FieldMarshal CouchP said: Hi gal. I know you wont believe it but its your love that spoke to my fingers and pulled me to this site. I am forever lost in your eyes. Click to expand... Upus
Web Dev Village Elder Apr 22, 2015 #15 Apr 22, 2015 #15 FieldMarshal CouchP said: Hapana Kabuda. I was i the Netherlands humping.....wacha tu! Click to expand... Evidence hapa nilazima, karibu sana
FieldMarshal CouchP said: Hapana Kabuda. I was i the Netherlands humping.....wacha tu! Click to expand... Evidence hapa nilazima, karibu sana
kush yule mnono Retired Hekaya Master Apr 22, 2015 #17 Apr 22, 2015 #17 Karibu mujamaa, while you were away akina @uwesmake na akina @junkie wameongezeka hapa