Kenya's Corrupt, But Not At This Level- Yet!

[SIZE=7]3 planes disappear at Air Zimbabwe[/SIZE]

The aircrafts which have disappeared are MA60.

The Auditor General Mildred Chari is quoted to have said there is no paper trail or explanation available to establish the fate that befell the planes.

[ATTACH=full]245737[/ATTACH]

The planes which were purchased in 2005/2006 cost US$12.5 million each.

Chari is reported to have said between 2009 to 2013 there was no appropriate audit and inventory in the company.

“The breakdown in internal controls continued in the current year and accordingly i was unable to obtain sufficient appropriate audit evidence that the financial statements are not materially misstated,” Chari said.

Zimbabweans took to social media to vent their displeasure at the grand theft at the national airline.

Air Zimbabwe is currently under an administrator under the Reconstruction Act.

Former Finance Minister Patrick Chinamasa is the Board Chairperson of the national airline.

https://bulawayo24.com/index-id-news-sc-national-byo-165191.html?fbclid=IwAR1n3Lc8_kuY-Ygl40uydCmmg3HT7TqIkIkTmBfdkbFjvdIIcosYnMK-lcQ#.XRimIGcGkwU.facebook

Labda KQ ni worse.Kama vile unasikia kuna Jamaa ana own "public land " - Ruaraka land scam

Better a plane disappear that’s only $12.5m less depreciation. KQ make the same amount in losses each f’in year.

Ever heard of airplane REPO…

Yeah, so…

Yaani shiny eye wa pale Zimbabwe wameiba ndege? Wakatekate wauze parts ama waliuzia wale jama wetu wawili nao wauzie sirikal?

We are way past that.

Sisi tume evolve.

He he it’s just sad that we compare ourselves in vices.
If you’ve ever read the full story in KQ, then you’ll know, planes disappearing is less than what the elites have done with KQ.
Now move on to other scandals one by one, either prior to goldenberg or after, your choice.
We are at the deepest of pits, we compare to fallen states but we haven’t fallen.
Every ill that happens is similar to a failing state, why we haven’t fell off is just amazing.

Kenya is way ahead of this, it’s only the other day we learnt that Kenya airways has limited aircraft since most of them are leased at exorbitant prices. Who knows whether ownership was changed instead of making them disappear? Kenya airways would be worse than Malaysia if they start getting such ideas

Former finance minister is in the Air Zimbabwe board. Just like Kenya. Where a m*fker leaves a post he is given another.

Mor from Zimbabwe trying to beat Kenya… :D:D:D:D:D

A comment:

Someone needs to go with them to show them how to use running water and electricity. roads and public transport.

[ATTACH=full]246418[/ATTACH]

ZIMBABWE MINISTERS WHO WERE VISITING UK BEATEN BY ZIMBABWE DIASPORA
Zimbabwe Ministers who had visited the UK on the official visit were beaten by angry Zimbabweans living in the UK. Minister of foreign affairs Sibusiso Moyo and Nick Mangwana including other Zanu pf officials were beaten up by the protesters at Chatham house in Britain. The angry and aggressive Zimbabweans who resides in the U.K. were protesting outside Chatham house and the moment SB came out to enter into Zim 1 vehicle -, they kicked him and poured water on his clothes, some other officials ran back into Chatham house.
In the process of running from angry people, Moyo entered a wrong car, his bodyguards pulled him out and directed him to ZIM 1 government officers car. Meanwhile, he was kicked and slapped in the process.

[MEDIA=facebook]id=2355256104714132;type=video;user=YouthsStandup[/MEDIA]

Hapo sawa.