Kenyatalk.com.

I have been an elder here on kenyatalk for long (spaning out amost three years) but my approach has been kind of laid back… Within that time I have had an opportunity to watch out what goes on here…
As they say every marketplace is bound to have its madman, every village has its thief…Every village has its idiot… As per idiocy I nominate @uwesmake as the village Idiot … The madman/woman trophy goes to @Alchemist and @GeorginaMakena respectively as both have some kind of self importance/self entitlement…
I believe the Waka/bingwa groups were long vanquished to the dustbin like the low life’s they were and thus feature no where in above categories…The rest of the villagers are the usual normal folk u are bound to find every where despite the RWNBP, UOTP rhetoric and useless chest thumbing…

@uwesmake pls stop being all over the secret forum… We understand you are a restless soul but Your dirty foot prints are all over :D:D:D:D

End of rant and goodnight all.

[ATTACH=full]136600[/ATTACH]

what kind of bonds are we likely to find Ionic or Covalent bonds . jinga

Fixed: Closet GAY Chieth;

[ATTACH=full]136602[/ATTACH]

For once someone posted the truth about you on secrets today and I quote:

@uwesmake tranny fantasies are usually a prelude to homosexuality. It is also common in bisexuals but angos obsessive vulgarity and objectification of women is a strong indication he is a closet queer
Yesterday at 4:20 PM
[ol]
[li]Marty McFly, 1776 and Coffee like this[/li][/ol]

@uwesmake to me you are just a looser who have spent his adult life fantasising on the Internet about the women you can never get in real life…Who post recycled beer bottles with water? and forgets to hide the dirty bed-sitter in the background? I remember you from the times of Kenyanlist.com

who HAS not HAVE

hehehe endelea kujiaibisha . edit hio pia vile ume edit ile ya juu . jinga tano tena .

@uwesmakei ua ii nyoka imekuandama sana bana…uu ni mkia unaitiwa wacha kujitupa

hehehehe hii ni mshamba ya muchatha ku shrub grammar all over the villager niki i correct iki edit , mtu amejaza mafi ya mende pahali akili yafaa ikuwe

:smiley: Jinga kamua nongwe ijue haijui

Kijoa ulale!

dwyfwy manenos chief

Jinga sana, umefanya cobra iingie mitini

kucheza na VS ni noma huwezi shinda hio vita

Midget, bado niko area? hapa hakuna vita… Hii unajipiga tu mwenyewe… Some of us have better things to do than spending our life’s on the Internet writing nonsense… JINGA!

Continue Buildings castles in the air, I know you are not young having been in Kenyanlist.com times… Maybe mental retardation explains why many years down the line you are here posting the same nonsense as you used to do then.

By my estimation you are a 40+ years midget… Who at that age posts pics of naked women? and hogs the secret section posting umeffi? Please stop living a fantasy life coz u have no wife!.. No car!.. No job!..No family! You wake up kenyatalk and sleep kenyatalk…

Hapa naye umeuma nje. This guy is 33/34 max

raise your hand if you noticed that the whole point of this thread was just to tag the village chokosh

SMDH you coulda just inboxed the nigga and offered to lick his PS controller clean

Hi sweets! Can’t sleep?..
Why you still awake dear?

I miss you.

@The brave si ungeenda ukatie uncle inbox, unawashwa mkundu au nini