Kenyatalk management history

@Mundu Mulosi @administrator @Kimakia @uwesmake @captain obvious @Touchlyrics and others who are old enough Kwa kijiji shed light on who is @deorro mara @Makonika and Ile vaite ya klist @Meria Mata who are this niggas?
Let’s have a brief history of how this forum faired from the days it was morally upright to the time faggots and perverts took over

FARED

There are some things that just cant be explained, you have to experience them. Pole sana you were not around to be in this kijiji pre 2019

Deorro was the best moderator and a personal friend.

@Makonika was a great talkera personal friend , a Hero to many and he single handedly could make the village come to life with one thread.

@Ice_Cube was a humble birionea DCI bukususapere talker pia a good guy akawajoin as comrades

@Mathaais was a conflicted mungiki adherent due to his Schizophrenia he joined them bila kujielewa

@FieldMarshal CouchP was an old past 70 years demented senile entitled Kikuyu homosexual

@gashwin was also in his 60s , the official village idler former primary school teacher then joined BAT in malakisi as a field officer in the 70s the fool was obsessed with flowers

@WuTang maragoli wa vihiga a polite guy who works with the NIS

@patco was a fullblown homosexual who was sent to Siberia permanently after constantly after posting homo nudes

@pamba was a real life cop but very stupid infact his bad advice made villagers coin the term D- material in refference to cops yaani aliharibia karau wote jina due to his idiocy giving people wrong advice on the penal code and at it conning villagers

@Nattydread was a madhomosexual , unaoana @T.Vercetti @TrumanCapote are his identical twin same bullshit huwa nashuku ni same people.

@Luther12 was a doctor who used to help villagers but after reaching his fifties he became foolish and could not keep off subtly attacking beautiful women especially ones who accepted to wash our eyes

@Meria Mata was also a good guy isipokua akiamka side ya umama (which was rare )then akuwe mumama the whole day.

@It’s Le Scumbag was a mungiki adherent i cant say he was a bad guy but there was a thin line , he was not into abusing strangers but due to his age, above 55, he was okay living in mombasa selling charcoal

@Fala 12 was an injinia who graduated in MMUST BUT COULD NOT FIND WORK SINCE THE INJINIAS BOARD HAD REJECTED their lot who graduated as the first ones in 2008 because of massive cheating thus he was quite frustrated and used to beg villagers for even 50 bob , not to buy food but quench his thirst for SAPHIRE or AMARIOS he would rather die than fail to drink illicit methanol

@Guru a nice lady the village mother

@Mrs4thletter the village whore who apparently had sired 5 kids with different men who she could not remember

@vuja de was a kamba who worked for KEBS pretending to be a pauper but real life birionea when he bought me 2 Jamesons 1 litre without blinking when we met

@123tokambio a Maragoli from mudete , a good guy Wenger in Sacco

village politics iliwafukuza but they peep in and after my diplomacy the good ones watarudi officially

:D:D:D very nice review of villagers

… na umesahau a certain fella who either worked or lived in europe (germany i think) somewhere… very popular guy (av forgotten his name)… i think he quit or something.

:D:Dback office generation was founded by faggot @patco

Angusha hekaya kiongozz

@Female Perspective

@deorro was a mod who never missed tampons on him,Makonika was a cool guy who drew caricatures of his fellow talkers,@Motokubwa was always a victim of his funny toons,to this date sijui walifanyana nini.
It is said the current @admin accessed his inbox then some exchanges followed,then makonika was blocked never to be seen around.
@Meria Mata is just an ordinary kihii who shouts here and there like mad person.He oftenly transports AIDS from Mombasa to Congo

Papa how would you describe @Kimakia

Hao watu walienda wapi:D:D

Sisi tumeingia ktalk time ya corona:D

Heard @TrumanCapote pia amekula miaka huku

[ATTACH=full]326915[/ATTACH]

Umesahau the village midget :D:D
Umesahau the birkin bag lady na ile ingine ya randan

Kabuda ama?
very funny hekayas

Can you stop trying to be famous. Ile ingine ya randan ni nyukwa. Ngui wewe. Contribute to the debate. I ain’t got time for broke makrobostos.

Msisahau @Tommy Lee Sparta na prediction kings yake wakiwa na akina @madova. Good times za betting

Unajishuku nini wewe, go easy

Ferk off is all I asked you. Na usinitaje as you jog on. Shiko moved on.

@DeliciousShiko alituosha macho na knock knees.