Kenyatalk.net

I’m pleased to introduce www.kenyatalk.net as an alternative/backup site. kenyatalk.net is powered by the discourse platform and has some nice features which i think everybody will be pleased with. This does not mean that the community must migrate and you shouldn’t notice any changes in service; this is purely a community experiment designed to enable innovation, increase resilience and level of tolerance to failure of the community. Please feel free to sign up and play around with the platform.

can we have a free xxx section over there for the time being

XXX or NOTHING!

[ATTACH=full]48437[/ATTACH]

You are so full of yourself. Ni nini ya maana umefanya to deserve hio title…brarefwaken
[ATTACH=full]48436[/ATTACH]

What’s the point bana. As it is, i normally cant chambua all the posts here because of time sasa unataka kutuongeza ingine? I will not sign up. Thie ukiumaga

free XXX!
XXX is innocent!!!

Weka XXX
[ATTACH=full]48442[/ATTACH]

ukiweka xxx notify us, otherwise hatuwes clit

Great idea.

Why not mirror the posts here to reflect there? And migrate the accounts. Ikue I can log to any and post whatever, and the same is reflected on the other side.

Something like mirroring.

You should be looking at the next level yaani a different thing like a ktalk communication application similar to wattsapp, etc

Seconded

xxx iko or na?

NGOMBE admin nsambazie ya chupa kama mbili ivi.

Oya @admin …matako ya panya

@admin hii umeffi ya image signature ati mwenyewe pekee ndiye anaona utapanga lini? For the slow ones see below how my replies look like from my end.
https://i.gyazo.com/13eb92c9d07fc7de6f079f55d571e77d.png

UWEKEE xxx AMA UENDE UKAMULIWE NA @junkie

hio hamia peke yako na watu wenyu…

Weka nginyo