KENYATTA

is this president clueless or just acting the part because one cannot be this daft, the man is not in touch with reality it is sad we have 3 more years of his failing policies.

[MEDIA=twitter]1131218778782556166[/MEDIA]

Mr President you are wrong wrong wrong. Success of business depends on the type of environment the business operates in. If the environment is hostile (high fees and taxes, unfair foreign competition) then businesses will naturally fail.

kweli kabisa,legitimate businesses should not fail,lakini kama business yako ni kuuza counterfeits,kutolipa ushuru,na supplying air to government lazima ita fail,mjinga akierevuka mwerevu yutaabani

so you want us to pay more to keep them in business?

It is a contradiction to himself to say he wants Kenya to have significant manufacturing then allow products from overseas dumped into the market when locals are making the same things. He has to take a stand.

I thought half of river road is closed down because of his crackdown on substandard goods with a lot of traders committing soocide because of loans…

wewe unaelewa effects of macro economics policies on common business

River road is full of businesses. The places that are empty are those high end areas where rent is high and foot traffic low

I think

I think the president is attempting to react to shiny eye esp some carteleers, tenderprenuers and those who feel he owes them a favour…those who are disillusioned by government apparent non protectionist attitudes towards shiny eye:
Like these ones begging for loan write-off
Like this one ranting ati you are a kikuyu like me…

Haiya, nilisoma hapa kwamba biashara zimefungwa kwa sababu Gatheca amefungia goods port.

Edit: Hebu fuata hizo link za @thesavage hapo juu.

The irony

uhuru is just a mad man, yeye his family empire hasgrown during his time in office who is he trying to fool

You share the same character with him, You and the president are cut from the same cloth, its just role play, one is a talker, the other a plesdent but nyinyi ni tu rasa ya nyani vile huwa nyekundu na imeshikana hamna division

Do you agree with 100% of what Raila says and does? If not then you too are just like myself but you won’t admit it

Why bring Raila into this, Agwambo has his stupidity and he also has his positive sides, but we are talking about Uhuru at the moment, fungua thread ya Raila and i will comment as Colombo on the subject, dont be shifty, you are now shifting the goal post, Raila supporters support him for the sacrifices he has done to the country while Gatheca supporters, mmmmhhh because he is a kenyatta, he is royal, wali leta uhuru, laila asiwe kiongozi, uhuru ana pesa, but my question is, WHAT HAS HE DONE FOR KENYA???

You are basically attempting to say that because I voted for him and support some of his positions then somehow I’m wrong. That is faulty reasoning. And that’s why I attempted to make you see it clearly by bringing in Raila.
Your hate for Uhuru makes you not see his positives. Love him or hate him the economy is growing as can be verified by not just locals statisticians but international institutions too.
Education reforms, free media etc etc are all improving life in Kenya
I criticise but I also offer praise where it’s due.

Brilliant response to a babuonist baboon…
[SIZE=1]
@Colombo-Combolo tuma kakitu…[/SIZE]

I am a local, i dont see the growth as a local, i see big buildings and big roads grow but what i use gets more expensive, EG, went to a chemis last night to buy some medicine, to my surprise cost just doubled, I DONT HATE UHURU baba, i hate his government and how they run the country "BANDITS ON THE RAMPAGE, i am not an ardent fun of Agwambo but i respect him "economy is growing as can be verified by not just locals " thanks for reminding of this growth, but i don’t see it and we will argue on this again,

Then you are wrong in classifying @Yunomi as a fool for his support for Cham One…

shida hapa people never agree with others’ good points because of blinkers.