Kericho East Danguro

After taking long break I took a tour there for some tbt moments za kuenjoy my drinks…most of those lanyes have vitambis (poti)…mpaka kuna moja ana ball…na wame kiwsha soko…

[ATTACH=full]158693[/ATTACH]

Hio club iliisha vile walianikwa na K24, back in the day kulikuwa hadi na dwarves

Haha eti dwarves

Usiseme dwarfs, sema
Vertically challenged individuals…

huko ni wamama tu shapeless na vitambi…afaa Sabina Joy

Am done with this village. I am logging out for good never to come back.

Rico kuna hadi elves wacha DWARVES

:D:D:D:D:D Poko samplers anonymous.

niaje Michael Kuma

Ni wapi msee anaweza pata Somali hookers huku tao? Im asking for a friend

No somali hookers. We raise them well

By cutting them up and stitching them up so tight they can hardly urinate let alone take in a mighty schlong?

Vipi Bw Uwesmake…mbona matusi…INA kuuma

I fucked one Somali last week along Kangundo road… Had a very likeable personality. Met her on Craiglist

:D:D:D my ribs aki…

Nyinyi spell checkers, nyinyi…

[ATTACH=full]158721[/ATTACH]

iko mmoja ana mkia ajab.

Used to think so until i got lucky from a very unexpected one zile time za friends corner. She needed pesa ya muguka n i told her the only money i had was bbudgeted for a lay. Had no idea she was up for game