Kericho preliminary report

The town is shitty as usual. No real rungu washing places. The joints talkers recommended ( mulembe, opposite main prison, opposite ukwala supermarket and opposite kabianga university) are invested with hardcore polos mainly from the foots of my. Kenya( I don’t need to describe more) kinyozis in this town still use the cows tail to clean you after shaving. One particular food outlet has impressed me, this is Aubergine restaurant, they do a marvelous job in stomach works plus you can also do a cornea cleaning since the place is frequented by the beauties of Kericho but unfortunately they are chaperoned by their daddies or sponsors. I will update you as the town unfolds sirs!

That is a sleepy and shitty town indeed, after 8 pm the streets are deserted no people, no matatus, and no taxis

:D:D:D hip ya kupanguzwa kichwa na cowtail imenirusha far brathee

kericho sometimes makes you wonder how it became a town

Wewe sasa nunua viazi na cabbage hapo Mau Summit junction na urudi tu Nairobi.

hehe utakua na usiku mrefu. waylay a kabianga female and try to bang her before utoke huko. Kurudisha blueballs nairobi ni tabia mbaya

Kinyozi wangu bado anatumia cowtail na siwezi mwacha juu i have been going to the guy for over 10 years. Na chinja ana kucut na wembe mpya.

nilimuambia hivyo in the previous thread na alikataa

:eek::eek:
shait

Woooi @Chiefguest
Tonight you be a chief guest of your lodging blankets

It Should be made an estate of either nakuru or kisumu towns. This town can’t meet the qualifications of a town.

The only major club in that town is Wessyde Lounge that is at the rooftop of Green square Mall, the only mall in that town…Hapo tu ndo unaeza OSHA mecho kiasi, otherwise the rest of the town is shit, by 7 bizna most huwa zimefunga and the town becomes deserted…Such a shitty town!

Very very true. I wonder how a town called county headquarters of a county led by a professor of Biochemistry can be such a failure. I wish they could borrow a leaf from kissii town

Or even Nanyuki town…That town is on another level!

Unasifu town ya kwenyu sana?

Is nanyuki worth the while? Sincerely speaking I have always thought Nanyuki is shitty with no concrete evidence

You expect all towns to be like NAI? WACHA THE SMALL TOWNS REMAIN THAT WAY THATS THE WAY THEIR INHABITANTS SEE IT FIT. WEWE KIHERERE YA MALAYA HAUTAILETA EVERY WHERE

Situpit nv chiet

Chunga sana venye unaniita