Key Observations

Hii Krisi nimeobserve vitu kadhaa Nai and Reserve.

Kule Reserve most men between 18 and 40 ni walevi kupindukia. They have brown teeth, underweight, and hopeless. I saw some 35+ year olds wakanihustle 200 bob wakakunywe makali. Sad story.

Huku mjini economy imenukia peasants but tenderpreneurs wanaendelea kutesa pale Moran Lounge. Meanwhile waitresses wanaonyeshana meno hadi molars trying to impress you juu ya kusota. After recent experiences I am now convinced most waitresses are lowkey prostitutes.

More to come.

Depends on where you come from

True. Nasema kwetu.

Yet our political class are endlessly bickering about BBI chieth.

Kwani umekuwa kamiti unagundua mambo saa hii

@Azor Ahai nimeona a lot of your threads begin like a teenage girl writing in her diary mara today I witnessed, today I observed. No one cares bonobo

Wazee wa pili wanasemaje?

Boss unaishi Kenya gani? Club amd bar waitresses and prostitution go hand in hand. There is no way you can be a waitress in a bar and you havent sold some pussy unless you sell in a local keg joint. What you dont know is that prostitution brings in more money that her waitress job. Most have backrooms made for them incase its gets late and she cant go home. The rooms end up becoming places of business with several transactions taking place.

Nasema hotel waitresses sio wa bars and clubs.

For the right amount of money she will end up selling her pussy to the highest bidder. I saw a hidden camera show on YouTube where some nigga was trying to offer money to women for sex. She got this White bitch very pretty and offered her $100, she turned it down saying “She aint a bitch”. He kept offering her more money and she kept refusing while walking away. He then offered her $1500 where she changed her mind and asked him if he has a house where they will do it. At first she said that was in a hurry heading somewhere but then changed and told him that he has 2 hours for sex but she kept insinuating that she aint a bitch. Money works wonders!!

Mpatie tip na number ya simu then tell her you are interested. Things will work themselves out naturally.

You realise you just copied what everyone has been saying, changed a few words to their synonyms, added a few punctuations and presented it as your original work. Plagiarism we call it. Potelea mbali mbwa koko wewe.

You realize I don’t give a damn? Get the fk outta here.

Those were just my observations.