Khaligraph Jones: Kunguru Hafugiki

Before you start judging, I follow up on celeb gossip whenever I am at the reception of a busy office to pass time. This guy dated a kunguru for 5 whole years. Immediately after they broke up, she got knocked up by some ninja. Why would a woman date a man for 5 years, only to get pregnant soon after they break up?? Me thinks she was only there to chop his money and ride his fame. She must have known perfectly that she didn’t want him for the long term. Now that she has more responsibilities (read broke) and the OG has a pregnant girlfriend, she came out on radio to tarnish his name i.e beating her up and having sugar mummies (something a broke, salty, probably single mother ex-girlfriend to a celeb would say).
In my opinion ukikaa more than two years bila kupea girlfriend ball na yeye aseme hataki jua unacheswa. Move on. Khaligraph could have saved at least 3 years of those 5 years wasted on her. At least he learned his lesson and his current is pregnant.

Kapicha ka hio kunguru inge noga sana.

Google Miss Cashy

Picha ya Kaligraph na huyo dame wake

wacha umama brathe

Mbona unataka picha ya Khaligraph wengine wakiitisha picha ya kunguru?? Oohhh wait. It’s Kimakia :smiley: Nitaupload ya Khaligraph usafishe macho.

Kimaki=GAY

Boss, she was knocked up while still with papa Jones. Do your research.

Simjui Kaligraph mimi…kama sijakuchunisha wewe sukuma ata Kaligraph siwezi

Huu ni umbea

and finally our resident all round researcher…mimi naamini hii kama ni @digi amesema:D

Not necessarily unacheswa,but jua in her eyes you are shit or not good enough for her to sire your offsprings. Women - especially smart ones - can tell a good provider/husband from a mile away

That’s even worse for Jones. Alikamuliwa khupipi

This cant be a tree holder…

Professor of current affairs @digi ameclarify Khaligraph alicheswa. She got paged bado wakiwa pamoja. Wueh. Women this days.

Worathis

In ugly break ups there are always smear campaigns. A colleague aliwekelewa ameharibu laptop ya kunguru which she had dropped down the stairs weeks before. What saved him was the text messages they had exchanged back then. Kesi ilikua hadi kwa Police Station pamoja na assault ati alipigwa ikaanguka. Kesi ilitupiliwa nje

After Cashy was impregnated it really hurt papa Jones, that’s what led to their break up. Inspite of being hardcore, it’s the only thing that made his eyes watery. He refused to discuss it for a long time. Even in interviews it was a no go zone. Cashy really got the stick. Jones got the tears. It’s only now that he is recovering.

Maybe an effeminate pinkie sized toothpick holder at best as described by the queen herself Jaydee

That would damage any man’s ego, including a five star general with 30+ years of combat experience. Imagine dating someone for 5 years only for her to be impregnated by someone else. 5 years down the drain after investing time, money and emotions on a bitch. It must have stung like a bee.