Khashoggi killing: 'Credible evidence' linking MBS

Yet another reason why we’re being inundated with Iran-related news.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekhZ0yGlpwQ

We all knew MBS did it. Not surprised. Wacha kwanza akuwe King dunia itajua ni kubaya.

The usa will not allow its puppet monarch to be touched. You are wasting time complaining. They have carte blanch to do as they wish in the region. The True evils of the world.

You mean wait till his old man kicks the bucket kwa sababu kila mtu anajua ya kwamba MBS is the one who is calling the shots. His father is senile and has delegated duties and tremendous power and responsibility to his favourite son who so happens to be the crown prince and heir presumptive.

They are all just waiting for formalities.

Yap. Kamzee kako sawa sana. If he passes away Saudi is screwed. Kwanza Iran.

I think saudi arabia will be just fine i dont see uncle sam leaving one of his long time partners especaily with the reports that MBS and Jared kushner are close and that MBS has jared in his pocket.

Saudi arabia will be fine for a very long time.

You give those useless Saudis too much credit. They’ve been bombing the hell out of Yemen for years now, with tacit support from the west. They’ve been totally unable to beat the Houthis. You think they’d have any effect on Iran?

The Sudanese military went on a killing spree after the transitional leader met the Saudi royals. These fuckers are bloodthirsty.

How does a heir to the throne ‘happen’ to be crown prince?
It’s not happenstance it’s by designation.

They also cruelly terrorise our ladies who go to work there.