KHAT WARS: Ethiopia vs Kenya who will dominate somalians market

https://www.somaliaffairs.com/news/ethiopia-approved-by-somalia-to-bring-in-khat-kenya-remains-banned-airport-official/

Mogadishu, 17 October 2020 (HOL): Ethiopia has been cleared by Somali Government to bring in khat, a senior official close to the leadership of Aden Adde Airport has said dispelling claims the import of the leafy stimulant today was illegal.
The official who declined to be named since he’s not authorized to speak to the media told HOL today’s consignment of khat imported by National Airways was not in violation of regulations.
Kenya, the official however said, remains banned from exporting khat to Somalia. He added that the consignment from Ethiopia Saturday which is the first since the ban on khat imports in mid March had been cleared by the Federal Government and that it was subjected to respective taxes

It’s good that Somalia is cutting the overdependence on Kenya’s khat

THese idiots ban Kenya from exporting ccat but they run their shithole from Kenya? Something need to be done to these dimwits.

Idiots yet you need their money?

Kumbaffu

Kumbaff ni wewe, ngamia zako na clan yako yoote kabisa. I don’t need any somalis money fala hii. Hata wakirudi in their shithole, I will be happier.
I am only upset by the fact that they allow ccat from iziopia, they ban ccat from kenya yet they thrive here? nkt

Kumbaffu kabisa …you can not lack an Arab product in your house upende usipende

And we buying KPLC

I agree. Appropriate pressure needs to be applied.

Expect nothing from this weak ass government

That you voted for … kumbaffu

Somalia is a pathetic shithole that should be bombed off the world map