Kiambaa Church Massacre

Is the file open ama tulikanyagia hiyo stori ?

Unaweza choma watu 60 kwa kanisa na iishe hivyo tu ?

_

http://img.timeinc.net/time/europe/magazine/2009/0608/360_kenya_0608.jpg

Halafu Joshua bandia anadanganya wato wa maskini wapindue serikali,sema watoto wa maskini kunyongwa na joshua kutorokea Norway.Kweli wajinga ndio waliwao.

Bullshit

You and me know Ruto alichoma watu Kiambaa church, you need him for the Kalenjin vote I know but remember one thing, history repeats itself, you will not need him permanently or better still when you screw him like you are bound to do shit will hit the fan.Think monkey, think, what will happen?

That guy is like a monkey,blinded by petty RWNBP politics. Don’t try reasoning with him.

And why do you conveniently forget the genesis of 1982 ,2007 and 2017…one man’s name features a the spark that ignited the killings,The name is RAILA AMOLO ODINGA if you ever forget again.This name demands blood whenever it cant get it’s demands met.

Is the reasoning of a baboon any better?Am beginning to think that am conversing with a keyboard hitting baboon.

Mixing issues here, your head is soo up and deep in Uhuruto’s ass all you see is Raila. This was about Kiambaa church where your own blood was massacred. Then again how do you compare an attempted and miserably failed coup to a person burning innocent women and children seeking shelter in a church? All you want to do is turn every political argument to be about Raila. Shida yenu ni hamjui we are in the same boat, if it sinks you sink too. But then again you are too deep in someone’s ass you can’t just see things clearly.

People lost their loved ones. The wounds are healing. They left all to God who watch in secret.
I am a firm believer that, malipo ni hapa duniani, ahera ni hesabu tu!
U must be very insensitive to open their wounds and bring the very bad memories that those who lost their loved would love to leave behind. Have u ever lost a close family or friend? I bet u have never co if u have had, u shud know better.
Is there nothing at all in a human heart? Nothing? Why do people people like bringing back memories of unfortunate events complete with photos? Let’s take a step back before we post anything of this kind. Let’s wear shoes of those who have been faced with such calamities; maybe then we can have a discourse…

Kenya tuna ujinga mingi sana, we harbor and protect criminals in the name of peace. Kuna ile nyangau ilitupa a baby into the fire, he is still walking free kwasababu ya ujinga wetu. Who will give justice to the dead. Witnesses wako, some even went to the ICC lakini sisi tunaendela protecting the criminals.

Our washing away of the crimes of murderers and rapists in the name of peace was only adding salt to the wounds of the victims. I remember that lady in Molo who was raped and infected with HIV during the post election violence.and was waiting for justice from the government. She committed suicide after she saw that justice wasn`t forthcoming.

If the DPP wants to prosecute some of the criminals who participated in the Kiambaa Massacre he can. But due to political correctness he will never try.

Hii ujinga tutawacha lini? :mad::mad::mad::mad:

If you were not teabagging Babuon then you would know that Babuon the tingod is the very reason that the people in Kiambaa and Naivasha lost their innocent lives.More recently that is why some innocent people in Mathare and kibera and Nyalenda slums lost their lives.

Baboon ni wewe kurukaruka na jina ya Raila on every thread. Raila has done much more this country more than that thieving duo. This pretence that Ruto is clean has to end. When he is done with me he will come for you. Kenya ni yetu sisi wore.

True, the country needs to heal

Some people have the concept of turn the other cheek upside down.

Who said that Ruto is Clean?Could you please dislodge that grey matter from your buttcheeks and let it forever be domiciled in your cranium.

You have to find a way of connecting Raila to all issues raised, even when Waiguru stole from NYS all you idiots could shout was Raira. One of these fine Raila will go away, whom will you bedevil?

When he goes away then Kenya will know peace.

and who said Ruto was present in Kiambaa? He was in KICC fighting for Raila’s presidency

Well use your gray matter too to separate issues, no point having it and keeping deep in someone’s asshole. All you hear and see is his fart and shit.

Some people are just born daft,forget about these clueless babuon ninjas.