Kiambu County To Splurge on South Africa Retreat

Kiambu county MCAs are planning one of the biggest end of year retreats as a way to say thank you to themselves. The trip to Johannesburg, South Africa is slated for the week of Dec 17 is estimated to cost Ksh 4.3m per person and it includes a section of staff members.

Link?

mbona sikutrain kuwa snipper aki?

Jitolee, villagers tutachanga…

The Fuckers!

Wah!!

If Waititu is voted back, I will know Kiambu is full of…

The vote against Kabogo was just an ego trip by the kiambu voters. Kabogo anafaa arudishwe.

Kaba Kabogo .The problem is Kabogo seems to have moved on I am wondering what Nyoro is waiting for, he should quit and challenge Waititi in the next election whenever it will be.
This is with the assumption that Wai- titty will have the balls to think he will be re-elected.I don’t know the next campaign atatumia smear campaign gani .

Ruiru East Secretary ,
https://fontmeme.com/permalink/181215/bd71b9f221e04e93b3ed6849f2dfdb80.png
15th December 2018

Kabogo is scheming for the post Uhuru era… He mended fences with ruto.

KABA KABOGO,WAITITI NI MEFFI

:smiley: Mbona sikuamini wewe

:D:D:D Handshake effect.

kwanini ulichange handle after denying me kazi ya materials,bibi alijua?

You mean unajua Wife ??? Interesting kama unajua wife si pia unanijua . Bado kazi iko utaleta Tipper ashok ama Tata ya vumbi na how much ?