Kiambu Man sodomized then killed

!Makmende

Senior Villager
Respectfully, cut the crap! From what I gather, you're well into your forties. You could honestly be 20 years older than me, perhaps twice as old as I am. What part of saying this makes me a homosexual?

1679235616969.png

And get a life, senile loser! I have no time for juvenile chokosh fights. You must be very thick if this is your idea of trolling. The knucklehead @PHARMACY aka @count dracula can run circles around you. Talk to him for some lessons.

Respectfully, cut the crap! From what I gather, you're well into your forties. You could honestly be 20 years older than me, perhaps twice as old as I am. What part of saying this makes me a homosexual?

View attachment 501431

And get a life, senile loser! I have no time for juvenile chokosh fights. You must be very thick if this is your idea of trolling. The knucklehead @PHARMACY aka @count dracula can run circles around you. Talk to him for some lessons.
Hakuna kitu umesema hapo nyamazisha hio mdomo yako inanuka bullshit

View attachment 501431

Uwesmakendee I can smell you , fight like a man without tagging me macende hii

!Makmende

Senior Villager
Hakuna kitu umesema hapo nyamazisha hio mdomo yako inanuka bullshit
You sound like a bottom fag who's had his anal sutures ripped by a sex-starved sodomite. Sod off, you wretched dreg and don't forget to watch your CD4 count - your ability to keep breathing and whip up nonsense here depends on it.